Position 2026 Forwards

College Accuse GIF

Well he did start the first centre bounce, but was out for the next one 30 seconds later...

And the article says "Expert AFL analyst Mick McGuane". The guy's an idiot whoever he is. Never heard of him.
What? Wait all season again for another spike game. By those comments he's a bargain at almost 300k. Lock him in guys. :moustache:

Kako.webp

And the article says "Expert AFL analyst Mick McGuane". The guy's an idiot whoever he is. Never heard of him.
What? Wait all season again for another spike game. By those comments he's a bargain at almost 300k. Lock him in guys. :moustache:

View attachment 2537771
You have never heard of Mick McGuane?

Here you go

You have never heard of Mick McGuane?

Here you go

No. I had never followed AFL until a mate of mine got me into SC 7-8 years ago. Then the only names I knew were Ablett & Franklin. So before then I know bugger all. I have since regularly heard names from the past and have no idea what their history is.

Toby back in the guts …. He can rack them up. Whaddya reckon?
Great player, he'll score well, but I worry about his body at 32.5yo with extra crash and bash around stoppages. I'd bet good money he missed 2 games at least, add the bye and he's missing for 3. If he was $350-400k I'd lock him in, but at $440k you wonder if there are better options.

who counts yrs in 0.5 's

Excuse Me What GIF

Toby back in the guts …. He can rack them up. Whaddya reckon?
He’s tempting with not a lot of certainty in the fwd line, I want to see another match.
Thought Cogs was a bit underwhelming.
How do you think Rowston will go? Would like to see more of the man with the unfortunate name and dumbass parents.

I'm seriously considering Jake Waterman in the hope he can do a Tex Walker from a few years ago.

He’s tempting with not a lot of certainty in the fwd line, I want to see another match.
Thought Cogs was a bit underwhelming.
How do you think Rowston will go? Would like to see more of the man with the unfortunate name and dumbass parents.
Rowston is a 70-80 guy I reckon …. He’s been hurt by the vest in the past but this year is a chance to solidify his spot

No. I had never followed AFL until a mate of mine got me into SC 7-8 years ago. Then the only names I knew were Ablett & Franklin. So before then I know bugger all. I have since regularly heard names from the past and have no idea what their history is.
McGuane is one of the top handful of coaches at premier level in local footy.

His football IQ is in the top 1% in the country

Plenty of AFL clubs have enquired about Mick's availability

Are we overrating petracca? Started the guy last year and he absolutely killed me, and he has the bye this year. Two easy opening games but I think he just does his 100 and don’t see much upside. K Pickett excites me much more

Trac an easy pass for me based on suns draw.

Others might be playing for leagues and be happy to roll with him

Kozzie is a roller-coaster, its fun but you have to close your eyes and pray quite often

Trac an easy pass for me based on suns draw.

Others might be playing for leagues and be happy to roll with him

Kozzie is a roller-coaster, its fun but you have to close your eyes and pray quite often
While kozzie will still be up and down, I think this year the cbas will pad his floor a bit. Genuinely think he can go 105

He had a large number of cbas last year too,

He just disappeared forward after them, hopefully stays in an on ball role more

I'd say he'll still comfortably be one of the best scoring forwards by seasons end, so my money is most will have in their team at some point whether starting him or an upgrade target.