Acc

• Thread starter Thread starter occy437

Vic Eagles Member said:
If someone could post some recent results from the ACC it would be much appreciated. Cheers lads.

2 words...

Who cares?

De La made the trip out to geelong and defeated st joeys by 20 points in shocking conditions on wednesday. I heard st bernards lost to st bedes at the snake pit is this true ?

St.Bernards sure did mate the beda boys showed some spirit for once and took them apart

Also, i think it's the catholic competition that no one cares about. That true?

The ACC is like the black duck of the school football competition's "family", the competition that no one talks to, and no one cares for.

chooker said:
Also, i think it's the catholic competition that no one cares about. That true?

The ACC is like the black duck of the school football competition's "family", the competition that no one talks to, and no one cares for.

why is that?

is it the poor standard of competition or the knobs that compete in it?

theweatherman said:
why is that?

is it the poor standard of competition or the knobs that compete in it?

Oh, probably both. I think i'll just leave it at that and trot along to confession with father fat wang to punish me.

aps **** why dont you f*ck off and come back when u boys grow the balls to take us on in the herald shield.

all u aps boys r soft ***** and an ACC combine team would belt an APS combine team any day. the reason is tht we have the heart and the balls and also the real talent.

just some stats to back the quality of ACC, last years no.1 draft pick was an acc boy and also the morrish medalist was an acc boy. go suck on tht.

Champs wear da No.16 said:
aps **** why dont you f*ck off and come back when u boys grow the balls to take us on in the herald shield.

all u aps boys r soft ***** and an ACC combine team would belt an APS combine team any day. the reason is tht we have the heart and the balls and also the real talent.

just some stats to back the quality of ACC, last years no.1 draft pick was an acc boy and also the morrish medalist was an acc boy. go suck on tht.

Yes, I agree. MGS are a rabble....

firstly, we're too good for the herald shield.

secondly, to simply answer the bolded statement i would say no, it just would not happen. what is the morrish medal? ive never even heard of it. heard of chris judd? aps player and a brownlow medalist. campbell brown? tough nut, aps player. luke ball? st kilda captain, tough nut, aps player. jobe watson, brett deledio, brendan goddard, xavier ellis. the list goes on my friend and there are many more superstars to come in the next few years.

hq123 said:

secondly, to simply answer the bolded statement i would say no, it just would not happen. what is the morrish medal? ive never even heard of it. heard of chris judd? aps player and a brownlow medalist. campbell brown? tough nut, aps player. luke ball? st kilda captain, tough nut, aps player. jobe watson, brett deledio, brendan goddard, xavier ellis. the list goes on my friend and there are many more superstars to come in the next few years.

buddy just f*ck off, if u dont think we r any good then y the hell r u even lookin at our thread. just u responding to our replies and u abusing our comp gives us the impression tht u do feel threatened by ACC schools.
the top ACC schools would beat alot of your :D:D:D:Dty aps teams.

i dont know how u can say your to good for the herald shield, when i know essendon grammer and assumption play some of your teams in praccies and beat u.

ACC is a high standard football comp and is just as good as the aps. my statement stands, an acc team would beat an aps team.

buddy just f*ck off, if u dont think we r any good then y the hell r u even lookin at our thread. just u responding to our replies and u abusing our comp gives us the impression tht u do feel threatened by ACC schools.
the top ACC schools would beat alot of your :D:D:D:Dty aps teams.

i dont know how u can say your to good for the herald shield, when i know essendon grammer and assumption play some of your teams in praccies and beat u.

ACC is a high standard football comp and is just as good as the aps. my statement stands, an acc team would beat an aps team.

we only respond to your threads because you claim you are so good, when you're not. pegs and assumption play the duds of the aps competition. there is absolutely NO chance acc would beat aps.

hq123 said:
we only respond to your threads because you claim you are so good, when you're not. pegs and assumption play the duds of the aps competition. there is absolutely NO chance acc would beat aps.

The fact that you are here wasting our time proves that you APS girls are scared of the ACC competition. Take away the scholarships and the APS competition is a pack of soft mummys boys who dont want to get dirty. Whats a scholarship anyway ? purchased talent ? name me a player on a scholarship who actually gives a :D:D:D:D about the school they play for? Having said that, you can have your homo scholarships, youd still get beaten.

hq123 said:

Here is a list of current/AFL players who were from ACC schools: Steven Allessio, John Barker, Heath Black, John Blakey, Jude Bolton, David Calthorpe, Blake Caracella, Trent Croad, Frank Dimattina, Jack Dyer, Anthony Franchina, Daniel Giansiracusa, Shannon Grant, Aaron Hamill, Daniel Harford, Gerard Healy, Ben Johnson, Matthew Lloyd, Scott Lucas, Donald McDonald, Jock McHale, Peter McKenna, Justin Madden, Simon Madden, Mick Martyn, Jarrod Molloy, John Murphy, Marc Murphy, Dean Rice, Matthew Robbins, Kevin Sheedy, Brad Sholl, Rohan Smith, David Spriggs, Carl Steinford, Barry Stoneham, Grant Thomas, Paul Van Der Haar, Brian Walsh & Shane Watson. There are brownlow medalists, coleman medalists, All-Australians, premiership captains & coaches amongst these names. There's even a person who has a medal named after them (Jack Dyer Medal.. in case u didnt know). We've even got a coach who coached his team to FOUR STRAIGHT PREMIERSHIPS (Jock McHale). And this is only about 20% of players who have played or are still playing AFL footy from ACC schools. I could of named HEAPS more but it seems your football knowledge and expertise is limited.
So there is no comparison between ACC and APS... ACC is a lot better.. in the past, present & future based on current form and results in the younger year levels. I will admit APS have produced MORE AFL players.. but ACC has produced a much higher quality of AFL players.

couldnt agree with you more. I know for a fact that half of haileybury are from an ACC school St. Bedes, opp. supports yell out "go stbedes" during their matches. And too show they dont give a rats arse about their school, their are 6 curently play with the St. Bedes Old boys.

If APS think their so much better, than why dont they have a match, test it out.

Ok here it is from an outsiders perspective. The ACC is a pretty :D:D:D:Dty comp. I have finished school but came from an ACC school and am proud of it. I have a close family member who currently plays in the APS and after seeing a few games they would clearly anialate any ACC team. Haileybury on their own would smash a combined ACC team.

I hate the APS little sods but the fact is that the APS comp is even better than TAC 18. All of the elite kids are on scholarships at APS schools therefore cant play TAC.

I wish i could say the ACC was a good comp but looking at it with a football head and not my heart, APS shizens all over it

Bigfootyfan said:
Ok here it is from an outsiders perspective. The ACC is a pretty :D:D:D:Dty comp. I have finished school but came from an ACC school and am proud of it. I have a close family member who currently plays in the APS and after seeing a few games they would clearly anialate any ACC team. Haileybury on their own would smash a combined ACC team.

I hate the APS little sods but the fact is that the APS comp is even better than TAC 18. All of the elite kids are on scholarships at APS schools therefore cant play TAC.

I wish i could say the ACC was a good comp but looking at it with a football head and not my heart, APS shizens all over it
there is no way in the world that aps is better than TAC. Just looking at some of the players who get a game, would never ever be looked at by TAC cup teams.