BrownDog2
is it true there are plastic horses you can bet on?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Originally posted by BrownDog2
is it true there are plastic horses you can bet on?
Bud,Originally posted by BrownDog2
l'm sorry l'm not as sad as most of the sacks in these forums.
AFL footy is months away, we can discuss other things.

Originally posted by Hit And Rum
The plastic horses are awesome!
Want to get up to some Casino mischief.
Best fun at the Casino is to find a blackjack table which has some seriously intense gamblers on it and sit at the seat accept the first hand of every deal.
If you don't have much money use the minimum bet if you have more bet more.
When it appears you have a reasonable hand say 16 or above ALWAYS ask for another card. Do this and watch everyone else at your table either bust, leave or vent their wild anger for destroying their hand on you.
I did this at Burswood at Perth and Asian woman almost attacked me. She yelled at me and said I was doing it personally to destroy her hand. She asked the croupier to have me removed he said "sorry, he has done nothing wrong"!
It was awesome fun and I actually won money instead of losing!![]()
Originally posted by jacqui9
Adelaide casino is a pile of crap.
They would be better off demolishing it and starting again.
Worst casino in Australia.
Originally posted by jc67
you have not been to tassie have you
I was born and bred in Tassie for 17 years mate.
Wrest Point is better than Adelaide.
I was born and bred in Tassie for 17 years mate.
Wrest Point is better than Adelaide.
Originally posted by itsintheblood
Have you guys got electricity in Tassie and Adelaide yet?

Originally posted by Chris_Judd
Adelaide have a casino? now all they need is a building in the CBD thats higher than 15 floors and they could ALMOST classify themselves as a city... and not a big country town.
I remember when Sam Newman took the **** out of Adelaide because when he got off his flight at Adelaide Airport... they didn't have a proper terminal.... you basically got out of the plane like it was a truck... off some stairs and walk along the tarmac..... I remember when I flew to Adelaide the first time and landed there I thought I was getting off at Kalgoorlie Domestic Terminal.... and now they are putting in plastic seats at Moron Park! Whats happening in Adelaide! They are finally in the 1980s! Now if only they could get real drinking water from their taps..... it would almost be liveable in the worlds biggest country town.
Originally posted by itsintheblood
Have you guys got electricity in Tassie and Adelaide yet?
just dont know what it's used for.