Are Our Players Comitted To Us?

THIRTY-THREE

Rookie
Apr 21, 2004
Kangaroo Island
FRONT RUNNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just about sums it all up..........

This Game does get hard at some some and players of such Stevens, Fevola, Camporale, Whitnall and many more run around for a couple of hours just too get theis pay cheque when they no better than anyone and seriosly like lance, WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF YOUR A BIG BOY?

the place is ruined;

We **** off one the most promising AFL footballers ever in LAURENCE ANGWIN

CROAD leaves cause he just dont enjoy it down there cause there is too many players on ego trips...

We form a list of rejects from evertwhere which showed you on sunday how good they are...

Get rid of stevens back too port, can only get a kick in a top team cause he hangs out...

Camporale thinks he is MIKE TYSON OUT THERE

If anyone didnt realise that they all turned on angwin too keep themselves safe and in the good books well i would close a club down if thats how close they are....

Lets keep LEGENDARY LANCE WHITNALL as our centre half forward and axe probably the next Legendary centre half forward in LAURENCE ANGWIN.....

It's hard to know whether this is a pi$$take or a serious rant from a deluded supporter. Taking the view that it is serious, then it deserves a reply.

Angwin was full of talents, but unfortunately, not all of them were confined to the footy field. He was a serial offender with the law as well as getting his teammates offside with unacceptable behaviour. He isn't the player you think he is, if he was, then he would have been unstoppable in his EDFL game for Moonee Valley. Whilst it is a shame the experiment din't work out, the club is better off without him.

Cameron Croad was never going to make it and his sooky-lala performance just highlighted where his mental toughness level lay. No-one is upset about him leaving except for you so shut the hell up about this guy.

Now get back in your box and pull your head in !!

Originally posted by TheSheik
It's hard to know whether this is a pi$$take or a serious rant from a deluded supporter. Taking the view that it is serious, then it deserves a reply.

Angwin was full of talents, but unfortunately, not all of them were confined to the footy field. He was a serial offender with the law as well as getting his teammates offside with unacceptable behaviour. He isn't the player you think he is, if he was, then he would have been unstoppable in his EDFL game for Moonee Valley. Whilst it is a shame the experiment din't work out, the club is better off without him.

Cameron Croad was never going to make it and his sooky-lala performance just highlighted where his mental toughness level lay. No-one is upset about him leaving except for you so shut the hell up about this guy.

Now get back in your box and pull your head in !!

these kids are future players and there gone mate so pull your head in and realise the club is ****ED!!!
You try Coming from AFL football where skills are perfect and it is almost non contact and drop back too local level...
I have been with an AFL club myself and i came back too the Footscray League and its the hardest football too adjust too.. Scrappy, mud bogged grounds and if you got a name they dont care they will attack you all day so pull your head in and realise who you are??????????????
A NOBODY....................

Originally posted by THIRTY-THREE
these kids are future players and there gone mate so pull your head in and realise the club is ****ED!!!
You try Coming from AFL football where skills are perfect and it is almost non contact and drop back too local level...
I have been with an AFL club myself and i came back too the Footscray League and its the hardest football too adjust too.. Scrappy, mud bogged grounds and if you got a name they dont care they will attack you all day so pull your head in and realise who you are??????????????
A NOBODY....................

My God.. LA gave you some **** bad trips.

Originally posted by Jimmae
My God.. LA gave you some **** bad trips.

I'm betting this is either.......

Sam Cranage (nahhh he's in the VFL)
Ron Delulio (would have more class......)
Bogan Blue (One of his many alter egos')

The winner being.......

CAMERON CROAD.

G'day useless - pick 60 - how flattering, thats the best achievment to date on the footy field for you.
If you were always going to be the "poorer" brother of Trent - we possibly have no idea of how bad you really would have been at that level.

I suppose your not happy with the way Carlton turned around another almost lost player in Davies, who actually has produced some decent patches of play for the Blues & will get better.
There is a bloke with a future - Croady never looked like having one.

As for Angwin, how many chances was he expected to have.
He got far more than anyone else on the basis that he was drafted with these problems known to all.
Carlton tried their best & persisted, but in the end HE HAD TO GO.

The guy has serious issues & is irrational.
He had a club full of positive mentors - Col Kinnear etc... spoon feeding the num nut & he couldnt realise what an opportunity he had & could have taken.
Its a terrible shame for Carlton & Angwin himself, however the club moves forward & I doubt very much that Laurie will.

Lets hope Norman sticks to it, he will be of huge value to US.

Ah makes sense now. Won't delete it but if Thirty-Three bothers to return here now that he has been exposed, he might note that he is breaching the team board posting conditions and as such runs the risk of being banned.

Originally posted by The Old Dark Navy's
Ah makes sense now. Won't delete it but if Thirty-Three bothers to return here now that he has been exposed, he might note that he is breaching the team board posting conditions and as such runs the risk of being banned.

I want the drugs he's on... they make you support every team.

That way, you never have to lose!

Originally posted by The Old Dark Navy's
Like most trolls, im sure he would care about that...:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Duffman95
Like most trolls, im sure he would care about that...:rolleyes:
Yeah but we have to give the benefit of the doubt in the first instance. It is probably easier to ban someone than it is for them to keep setting up new usernames and email addresses.

Are Our Players Comitted To Us?