Gadget

Here you go Where Is The Free.... jump on this thread and type away.
I'm sure if anyone wants to talk goal umpiring then this is defiantely the thread for it!!

Good luck

:thumbsu:

GAY

motorboat.gif

The more I see this stupid animation the more I think the Hank is the gay one here.

Here you go Where Is The Free.... jump on this thread and type away.
I'm sure if anyone wants to talk goal umpiring then this is defiantely the thread for it!!

Good luck

:thumbsu:
Gee looks like heaps of people want to talk umpiring.

Bunch of boring jerks.

Gee looks like heaps of people want to talk umpiring.

Bunch of boring jerks.
Hmmm you think that umpiring is boring.
Think of this LFC. Try and umpire the game yourself. Get a group of mates together and you umpire it see how you go and then come back and tell us how you went. I am sure you and Hank wouldn't mind this because it will be your mates that will give you shit.

Umpiring is a pretty good thing to do if you can't play footy. You might find it easy but really it's not that easy. You have to concentrate on the play at all times.

Let me guess. Hank that's you and your little brother acting like twats around here.

No, the hardcore dude at the front currently plays football.

The tall, red-headed, dweeby, attention-whoring doofus at the back trying to hog the camera, went on to become a - you guessed it - umpire.

Now if you guys are willing to listen to what I have to say here.
I am warning you now not to abuse any of the umpires because one of the riddell umpires actually was caught out and is being investigated on an issue where a spectator was behind him and was abused by that goal umpire. Whatever you guys do please don't come up behind us to abuse us. We aren't allowed to talk to you guys so please give us some respect. If you go to the footy just to abuse the umpires then grow up we don't need it. In fact expect the ground manager to be over talking to you guys straight away.

Now if you guys are willing to listen to what I have to say here.
I am warning you now not to abuse any of the umpires because one of the riddell umpires actually was caught out and is being investigated on an issue where a spectator was behind him and was abused by that goal umpire. Whatever you guys do please don't come up behind us to abuse us. We aren't allowed to talk to you guys so please give us some respect. If you go to the footy just to abuse the umpires then grow up we don't need it. In fact expect the ground manager to be over talking to you guys straight away.

Thanks for the warning. I was seriously contemplating laying the smack down on a goal umpire this weekend.:confused:

I'll give you the hot tip: Nobody goes to the footy primarily to hurl abuse at the umpires. Most people are there to support a team or just to watch a game of footy.

Putting a microphone on the umpires has given them an inflated sense of importance. I understand the game wouldn't exist without them but if they go unnoticed, they have done their job well.

Thanks for the warning. I was seriously contemplating laying the smack down on a goal umpire this weekend.:confused:
Look you personally mightn't do that but I know of a lot of people on here who would. So it is directed at everyone who is willing to listen and who is willing to give the new umpires a chance of doing their job.

Here we go again, another umpire claiming that people go to the footy just to see them. Get over yourself.

No one cares about umpires. They only get abused when they don't do their job properly. Get it right and no one will say anything to you guys and you will remain as insignificant as you actually are.

Here we go again, another umpire claiming that people go to the footy just to see them. Get over yourself.

No one cares about umpires. They only get abused when they don't do their job properly. Get it right and no one will say anything to you guys and you will remain as insignificant as you actually are.
You really are an idiot.

It's the same umpire. She's just adopted another username. If you click on her website it takes it to the same one as Where is the Free went to.

My other username only comes off global ignore on a Tuesday. This one is off global ignore for a little while.

i still don't understand what ya doing on a football website . . . you are an umpire, therefore you have no place in any football community.

You are starting to make me sick, p1ss off.

You don't have to come in and read the thread if I piss you off so much. Maybe you should grow up a bit and show a bit of maturity instead of coming in here and posting shithouse stuff all the time.
Darley had a win against Sebas. I expect they will have another win this weekend. I hope so because of how shithouse Bacchus marsh are.

Some news on Roly Caple, who is down in the Royal Melbourne Hospital. I got an sms back from him telling me that his Bone marrow Transplant went really well. He is very tired. He has been really unwell this week in the lead up to the operation that he had. He is battling the most deadliest form of Leukemia.

i still don't understand what ya doing on a football website . . . you are an umpire, therefore you have no place in any football community.

Very harsh mate. Obviously you haven't been to a footy match lately. Umpires have a place in the game, not a huge one but they do belong in a community of football. Without them womannix, you get club umpires who most likely dont know rules and cant control players.

Numbers in umpiring are low enough without fools like you womannix saying things like that. You're probably one of the people that think they're extremely tough and manly abusing the umpires. You claim its passion : it's just a frustrated lonely figure who has had no success in their own life so take it out on someone who is actually trying to contribute to the game's success.

You poor, gutless, weak excuse for a human being....:thumbsd: