Bb06

raikkonen said:
Big Brother is one of the higher rating shows on Australian television, so it can not be as bad as what you are saying. Call it what you like, but fact is this thread will still be here tomorrow, and we will still discuss the same way, with or without your 'expert' opinion.

Can you prove it to me or are you some CH 10 executive who is trying to put a "spin" on the show. From an insider the show doesnt rate but has been prolonged due to Ch 10 and their contractual agreements with the producers.

Any other network and this show would have finished long ago!

mustapha said:
Why do they get the same types of idiots every year? Are intelligent people not interested in going on the show or do they filter out the intelligent people at the auditions?

Its because vanity and self importance is valued higher than anyone with a brain. This is reflective of the kind of society we are living in atm. It might sound like a huge generalisation but look around and you will see what i mean in all facets in life.

Where else but in Australia and the USA would a skank like Paris Hilton be considered a role model by thousands of young girls.

;)

It would be a better show if there was a mixture. If you mixed in a few a these good looking idiots with reasonably intelligent people (by that I mean average. Einstein isn't required) it would be a much better show.

raikkonen said:
If you dont like it then don't watch it, it's simple really. If you want to watch Temptation on C9 then go for it, start a thread on it even, I'd bet THAT would get a killer response.

Big Brother is one of the higher rating shows on Australian television, so it can not be as bad as what you are saying. Call it what you like, but fact is this thread will still be here tomorrow, and we will still discuss the same way, with or without your 'expert' opinion.

I never said I did watch it, must admit it was an average troll attempt, I just hope to god whoever does watch it is at least taking the :D:D:D:D out of em like rick and not sitting there with there legs crossed aching to wait what will happen next.

I will call it what I like, this thread gives me the powere, and like I said, the fact that this thread will be here tomorrow and the day after says a lot about the country and how some of these people are givin the right to vote for people in power.

By the way, I think I'll choose re-runs on the Simpsons on Fox8 :thumbsu:

When was the last time Elise and Karen looked in the mirror? Karen has enough money to pay for some boobs but can't get that mole removed? And Elise, if she doesn't put wart kill on them or something, her face will be covered before too long.

Why do people not do something about their ugly moles?

Diego said:
Can you prove it to me or are you some CH 10 executive who is trying to put a "spin" on the show. From an insider the show doesnt rate but has been prolonged due to Ch 10 and their contractual agreements with the producers.

Any other network and this show would have finished long ago!

So I receive different tv ratings pages in the newspaper each week to everyone else? From what I read it is consistently rating in the top 10 and getting quite a number of viewers at that.

But seeing as you have 'inside' information (gee, everyone on this site must have some inside knowledge to something, damn why I am the only one who doesnt? :rolleyes: ).....well, yeah.

And Re: post 454

How can you make comments about it if, as you say, you have never watched it. Just because you don't like it, doesnt mean others don't and making stupid comments about these people being entitled to vote for our leaders, well that is just a stupid thing to say!! What if someone took your right to vote away for watching Temptation...er simpsons? :D

raikkonen said:
So I receive different tv ratings pages in the newspaper each week to everyone else? From what I read it is consistently rating in the top 10 and getting quite a number of viewers at that.

Keep beliving what the newspaper tells you. Thats the problem with this country.

raikkonen said:
And Re: post 454

How can you make comments about it if, as you say, you have never watched it.

Like I said, just don't take it serioulsy, it's only there to be taken the :D:D:D:D out of.

People who do take it seriously or who sit in the audience going crazy for their 'favourites' "SHOULD NOT BE ALOUD TO VOTE FOR OUR LEADERS". This country is going down the tube with somethings on TV you are meant to be taken seriously......at least Blue Heelers got axed.

raikkonen said:
What if someone took your right to vote away for watching Temptation...er simpsons? :D

Saves me going down to the local hall or losing $50. I know CBF voting but these people without lives taking this show seriously shouldn't have the right :D

So Big Brother is still on. Thank God its not on in Tassie this year. Thank God.:thumbsu:

DoubleA said:
I never thought Id say this but Krystal...keep the top on from now on.

Shockers aren't they?!

I tell you what, there could be one all mighty b1tch fight in the next few nights. You can see it bubbling away nicely at the moment.

Diego said:
Man you really are nit picking! Keep trying! :eek:

it was just a matter of time before you came back, now it seems you are addicted :D (you've posted more times than anyone in this thread :eek: )

no doubt i await many more responses as you can't get enough of BB06.

oh , and you never did tell me who's gonna get evicted this week :)

BomberAUS said:
Anyone got a Behind BB account I could use seeing as they don't accept my hotmail, gmail, yahoo or optusnet account.

Cheers,

Yeah that sucks hey, they dont do bigpond either, which leaves everyone with very limited options.

DoubleA said:
I never thought Id say this but Krystal...keep the top on from now on.

Where did you see them lol...im still in awe that people can say this FROM what I have seen (not as much as some it seems!)

mustapha said:
It would be a better show if there was a mixture. If you mixed in a few a these good looking idiots with reasonably intelligent people (by that I mean average. Einstein isn't required) it would be a much better show.

Have to agree with ya there.

I never watched BB from day one, but then got into it circa, Frizys year and last season. I thought it was really funny (and last years bunch, yeah fought alot but were amusing as well)

This bunch.. OMG.. what a boring bunch of **** wits! What the hell? And am i missing something but what the hell are the girls arguing about??

The guys are all deadbeats and have nothing interesting to say either.

Think i might just tune into the Sunday eviction shows and give every other one a miss..

There's a whole lot of trash being spoken in here isn't there - some of you lot should save your breath for blowing up your girlfriends

I must say - Anna is impressing me - am very happy I backed her with the bookies yesterday at 100 to 1 ... she is now 40-1

I watched the :D:D:D:D up the other night and one thing disturbed me, Katie in the spa was talking about how shes not very attractive.
What a load of rubbish. She reckons when a hot guy approaches her, she gets all nervous n sh`t. Some people on here say "haha no wonder shes a virgin rofl" and crap on about her face etc. I reckon shes damn sexy. Shes good friends with Anna too it seems, they are both extremely hot, Jamie should have gone for the 3 banger while they were both plastered.

Do you know what is really cool? When people keep coming into a thread about something they don't like. Can't see the point in it, but yeh, it's great.

Harry Freis Tash said:
There's a whole lot of trash being spoken in here isn't there - some of you lot should save your breath for blowing up your girlfriends

I must say - Anna is impressing me - am very happy I backed her with the bookies yesterday at 100 to 1 ... she is now 40-1
I know I like her, but my mum and my sister hate her, so I dunno if she'll really last long.

Katie just needs to be quiet, what a Frankston bogan!

Re BBB access, register with your ISP email, geez I never use that, but I did anyway, and then email from that account to forumaccounts@behindbigbrother.com or vibes@behindbigbrother.com saying that you have registered with username xxxx and have not received a confirmation email.

1. I didn't get a confirmation email with my optus account
2. An email to forumaccounts@behindbigbrother.com bounced
3. I emailed vibes@behindbigbrother.com
4. Within a couple days, received a response saying my account was ready to use.

And here's Anna:

anna1.jpg

anna3.jpg