Smokin

Which nationality produces the best gals?

I met a VERY fine piece the other night - Croatian. It got me thinking, just about every Croatian girl I know or have met have been at least pretty, if not awesome!

One croatian boxer who fought for the heavy title a couple years ago had his wife ringside - one of the best looking chicks I have ever seen! And croatian of course!

One drawback tho - watch their mad fathers and brothers! haha

Having travelled Europe - Italy stood out to me as having some fine women. Not dark and hairy like the stereotype either - many blondes (probably aeroplane but who cares), especially on TV! Christian Viera is shagging one of the hottest chicks on Italian TV I reckon.

Spanish arnt bad either, Argentinians as well.

But for me, in Australia at least coz I havnt been there, Croatian chicks take the cake!

I gotta say whenever I watch those Miss Universe contests, Venezuala never fails to produce a stunning beauty. :)

But really, every country has their fair share of gorgeous women, depending on your individual tastes, of course.

sweden and america.
the irish go okay too from what i saw last night at the international rules game!

Korean girls are stunners.

Also partial to the o'le 'hot latino' types.

European? Hmm, havent met a Hungarian girl yet that hasnt got 'it'.

The best looking girl I ever met though was Sri-Lankan. Hair down to the back of her knees (while she was standing up I may add and NO not that hair either). Close runner up was a chikawaa (sp?) American Native (she hated being called an Indian) who was an exchange student.

I guess theres plenty out there to choose from.

So why am I on the internet so much..... :(

Originally posted by Bucks
Does it matter?? all chicks from every country is good. Will you only like a girl from one country?? thats not cool! thats RACISM!

No.

In case you didnt realise, different nationalities look different to others. Thats not being racist, thats fact.

For example, I dont mind the asian look, however my best mate cant stand them. Thats just opinion. Just like some like the latin dark look, and some dont. Just like some like the blonde haired, blued eyed Aussie, and others dont. Im not talking about as a person or people, but purely looks.

Im a wog and grew up in Australia, I could tell you some stories if you like - you dont need to tell me about racism.

Also, I know every nation has their stunners, and horrors.

But I am generalising.

I mean, every croatian chick I have met seems to be good looking, I cant get over it at the moment.

My honest opinion is that Aussie Chicks struggle. Yes, we have some hot ones, but heaps of horrors as well - In my opinion of course! Some people reckon us wogs have dog ugly females. Fair enough, I dont agree, but everyone is entitled to an opinion.

When we were walking around Spain I got a real sore neck - left, right and centre was a nice perve! haha

Originally posted by X_box_X
My Fiance is Croation!
They are very nice the Croations!

But the best is probably Greek from Croatia!

I have to support the Croatian girls for top billing.

I spent a month there in 96 and the girls particularly along the coastal towns were stunning. And they didn't even try to doll themselves up they were just natually good looking. Also they were very nice people. So friendly and incredibly generous.

Originally posted by Smokin
Which nationality produces the best gals?

I met a VERY fine piece the other night - Croatian. It got me thinking, just about every Croatian girl I know or have met have been at least pretty, if not awesome!

One croatian boxer who fought for the heavy title a couple years ago had his wife ringside - one of the best looking chicks I have ever seen! And croatian of course!

One drawback tho - watch their mad fathers and brothers! haha

Spot on in every regard, Smokin - throw Macedonian chicks in there as well. Where I live in Seddon, there's plenty about and they are mighty fine! Just watch out for the facial hair when they get into their late 20s...

Hey Smokin you should have seen Gurkan Ozkan's girl at Respect 2 she was sensational!

Might go take a cold shower now.

For what its worth I'll say Irish chicks, bonus points if they have red hair.

I noticed Swedish mentioned a bit.

Thats always been a baffling one for me. I always here how good they are, and on TV and whatever they are always tall, blonde with big t!ts, yet, I dont think Ive ever met a real good looking one.

I havnt been there, but for some reason every scandanavian chick I have meet arnt all that. Few red heads too. So much for all blonde! lol

I dunno.

Aussie chicks rule... :D

I don't mind where they are from...but for looks, I don't think Aussie chicks go too badly! ;)

European and Latin girls go alright too...

Gimme an Aussie anyday though! :D

The Hitman

Slavic girls (Croation, Macedonian, Polish etc.)are usually real stunners. I'm married to a Polish girl and on every count she is the most beautiful girl I have ever met.:D

I also have a soft spot(?) for Dutch girls. I went skinny dipping at Melton weir with a couple of Dutch sisters years ago and have had a thing about them ever since.