goalpie

Pink Sydney Swines
I have seen some cat fights but this morning it was a Bogan fight. Absolute classic. Wish I had a video camera. Then one had to go and kick a shop window in. God dam ********ing bogans.:thumbsd:

Used to see some pearler bogan fights at the William Don in North Hobart every Saturday night.
Full of mullets, bogans and shooter-types from the outer suburbs, everyone of them slurping bourbon down the hatch and trying to pretend they're from Texas LOL :o

Some of the bitch-fights were even funnier, used to sound like Jimmy Loughnan's missus off Chopper fighting Kylie Mole :thumbsd:

Used to see some pearler bogan fights at the William Don in North Hobart every Saturday night.
Full of mullets, bogans and shooter-types from the outer suburbs, everyone of them slurping bourbon down the hatch and trying to pretend they're from Texas LOL :o

Some of the bitch-fights were even funnier, used to sound like Jimmy Loughnan's missus off Chopper fighting Kylie Mole
:thumbsd:

Coppin it sweet?

Some of the bitch-fights were even funnier, used to sound like Jimmy Loughnan's missus off Chopper fighting Kylie Mole :thumbsd:
Every night is a Bogan fight in Rokeby :D

Springfield gets it's fair share of bogan fights. But you're not wrong, those rural bogan areas would be pretty rough.

You get bashed in Springfield
You get stabbed in Rokeby and Clarendon Vale

Springfield gets it's fair share of bogan fights. But you're not wrong, those rural bogan areas would be pretty rough.

I remember Tan & I driving through the 'Vale at 11 O'Clock on a Tuesday night once and nearly running over a group of 9-10 year olds walking the streets shotgunning cans of Cascade Draught fighting amongst themselves - quite a sight to behold :D
Parts of Gagebrook are pretty bad as is inner-city Hobart and North Hobart because of the number of pubs but the worst would be New Norfolk for that sorta stuff from what I've seen over the years.

Yep I would believe that too, I reckon Clarendon Vale would be even worse though :o

Yeah, I lived in Clarendon Vale for a year, and my neighbour was broken into, the school was broken into, and a house that was empty was trashed. Plus, the kids over the road stole a football from my yard.

Never had a problem around that area, down Clarendon Vale though you had to watch it the street I lived in we had alcos everywhere, my aunt had moved out and they trashed her house every empty house was trashed.

Much like Gagebrook and Bridgewater at times.

I remember a guy that was hanging around he was sent to Ashley Detention Centre for attempting to break into the school, his claim was he was trying to get his basketball off the roof and fell through it.

I remember Tan & I driving through the 'Vale at 11 O'Clock on a Tuesday night once and nearly running over a group of 9-10 year olds walking the streets shotgunning cans of Cascade Draught fighting amongst themselves - quite a sight to behold :D

One night we had some guy go up the road and do a burnout just outside our house, this was about 9pm one night, then there was a few just speeding up and down the road. I lived in Bradman Street which was not far from the school and they'd do burnouts up and down the road there.

Parts of Gagebrook are pretty bad as is inner-city Hobart and North Hobart because of the number of pubs but the worst would be New Norfolk for that sorta stuff from what I've seen over the years.

I guess you get it all in any area, it just seems to happen frequently in Bridgewater, Gagebrook, Clarendon Vale and Rokeby. I've only ever had one problem in New Norfolk and that was going to a footy game when Glenorchy was playing, we had lost by a point, and we were standing down the scoreboard end, we decided once the final siren sounded not to walk around the ground but through it to avoid the supporters, some were alright but there were a lot that were very drunk and ready to fight so we left.

Not as bad as at Bellerive a few times, but you know, you get your bogans, and your ferals and they start drinking and all hell breaks loose.

There was a thing on the Crime Channel about that last night. Pretty brutal stuff what they did to those bums, especially the bloke who got 'Bumfight' tattooed on his forehead.

I saw one Bumfight video where they made this guy eat a raw frog to get a new guitar. Disgraceful.:thumbsd:

Saw an even better one this afternoon out the front here actually, drunken and very stoned aboriginal neighbour roaring abuse at his missus, then tried to thump the sh*t out of her, missed, and she got in her work car to drive off, he was hurling a pretty impressive array of words such as: f***, dog, sl*t, c***, mole, f*** :rolleyes:
Then punches the driver's side window in to drag her out, gets distracted by his female nextdoor neighbour arriving home from work and starts on abusing her as his missus speeds off.
Neighbour gets in the car to leave and cops buckets of abuse and a dent in the roof of the car, off he wanders up the road roaring abuse at buildings, people, cars - pathetic :thumbsd:

Majestic - You'd know the name of this person pretty well actually - SFL player ;)

i must have missed it.... but did that poster who had video footage of a fight at the races, eventually post it on youtube ???