varcoe

Suspended
We all know at the end of 99 Rich made a play for Thompson at the same time geelong did, he chose geel at the time and what a right choice it was, both lists were avg at the time and maybe even Richs was a tad better but thompson decided on a stable club where he could take his time building a list rather then trying to fix pot holes like rich.

Now u guys have Wallet and what a joke he is, plugging holes everwhwere with crap draft picks this guy is the most over hyped person in footy, his record is a joke and u guys have fallen for his spell.

i am glad Thompson chose Geel a club that decided it had to start from scratch even without very many good draft picks and the results are there to be seen, u r a joke Wallet and with youre sidekick brown r fleecing the tigers for everything there worth lol.

We all know at the end of 99 Rich made a play for Thompson at the same time geelong did, he chose geel at the time and what a right choice it was, both lists were avg at the time and maybe even Richs was a tad better but thompson decided on a stable club where he could take his time building a list rather then trying to fix pot holes like rich.

Now u guys have Wallet and what a joke he is, plugging holes everwhwere with crap draft picks this guy is the most over hyped person in footy, his record is a joke and u guys have fallen for his spell.

i am glad Thompson chose Geel a club that decided it had to start from scratch even without very many good draft picks and the results are there to be seen, u r a joke Wallet and with youre sidekick brown r fleecing the tigers for everything there worth lol.

knob. Wallet is one of the best coaches when going for youth. Just because he picked up Kingsley and Graham you think he just plugs holes lol

bomber tried the hole plugging theory on drafting...Mitchell White ring any bells varcoe?

bomber at geelong for 5 or 6 years (:confused:)...terry at tigers for 3:rolleyes:

put your brain into gear before you start posting mate..then come back to us in a few years, when comparisons between the two coaches will actually mean something

Yes because we picked Wallace is '99. :rolleyes:

Fair Dinkum Fcukwit alert!

Bomber and Ottens = 2007 premiers, u beauty

Wallace and brown = wooden spoons and fleecing of money form youre club

Bomber and Ottens = 2007 premiers, u beauty

Wallace and brown = wooden spoons and fleecing of money form youre club

who cares? lol

44 years between premierships. How boring a place is Geelong? Go pull another cone and have another surf while listening to violent femmes you freckle headed knob :cool:

yea ok, and you seem to know a bit :eek:

who cares? lol

44 years between premierships. How boring a place is Geelong? Go pull another cone and have another surf while listening to violent femmes you freckle headed knob :cool:

When did you last win a flag?? We got one last saturday mate! 1/2 time of the game it was ours.

Richmond - 'The club you support when you enjoy losing'

When did you last win a flag?? We got one last saturday mate! 1/2 time of the game it was ours.

Geelong - "The club you support when you enjoy handbags."

Thats right. It still isnt gone into the wilderness. :D

Richmond = the club that will take used and recycled players off you and pay them a shi t load of money, and the club that loves giving out 5 yr contracts to duds and wasting all its high draft picks.

Richmond = the biggest rabble i have ever seen lol, u guys r joke and r going no where, but i guess u r use to it.

Geelong = the team everyone will be sick of in the 3-5 yrs baby.

Geelong - "The club you support when you enjoy handbags."

Thats right. It still isnt gone into the wilderness. :D

Handbags....ha!

Where did your side finish this year? When will your team be a force in the AFL again? How much impact have you had in the finals during the past 15yrs?

Be quiet, sip your cup of tea and dont forget

Geelong - Back to Back in 2008

Richmond = the club that will take used and recycled players off you and pay them a shi t load of money, and the club that loves giving out 5 yr contracts to duds and wasting all its high draft picks.

Richmond = the biggest rabble i have ever seen lol, u guys r joke and r going no where, but i guess u r use to it.

Remember this line from the commentary of the 2003 Grand Final

'Brisbane Lions have gone back-to-back-to-back'

Thats what we are after down in G-Town......lets build a dynasty!

its a sad reflection on someone whose team just won a flag but for some reason needs to troll over here gloating....

pin head enjoy your time...geez some people or perhaps in your case little boy need to get their priorities right...

i still think there is a little bit of inferiority complex happening within the confines of your skull...

10-7 tiges way until you win 10 ove along....sds is alive and well...:rolleyes:

Handbags....ha!

Where did your side finish this year? When will your team be a force in the AFL again? How much impact have you had in the finals during the past 15yrs?

Be quiet, sip your cup of tea and dont forget

Geelong - Back to Back in 2008

already getting ahead of yourselves...lol....i thought there was an age limit on this site...

Remember this line from the commentary of the 2003 Grand Final

'Brisbane Lions have gone back-to-back-to-back'

Thats what we are after down in G-Town......lets build a dynasty!

This is the mob that needed big bad Bradley Ottens to get them over the line against Collingwood. FFS another goal from the ordinary Pies and you would be crying in your beer right now.

Dynasty. I don't think so.

Not this lightweight again??!!
You had no credibility to begin with - now you're actually in the negative!

This is a quote from fellow Geelong supporter regarding your idiocy :

"..Please dont associate this guy as a true Geelong supporter guys. Look at his join date its about halfway through our winning streak! Real supporters enjoy their teams victory they dont rub in the faces of other supporters (except maybe Essendon supporters). My brother is a Tiger supporter and I hope you guys have success in the near future. Geelong fans have been waiting so long for this win so dont let Varcoe taint youre view of our gloriuos side!"

- CASE CLOSED -

I cringe a bit with rubbing in our season's success....it is one brilliant year but unstil it is sustained for another couple at least, i think just take the kudos, be humble as Geelong's team and heirachy was on Saturday, and not spout off. A gloating winner is not a very likeable person.......Varcoe we need to put a lid on it!!:o

Fixing pot holes you say? Mitchell White, Justin Murphy, Joel Reynolds, Sam Hunt & Aaron Lord all come to mind....

Are you the guy thats sits in the crowd by himself and chants otto otto otto oi oi oi when he kicks goals , would not at all suprise me if you are.
Lets see how valuable clumsy ass Otto is when he impales himself on another garden stake, and the only reason he played so well against the pies was because he was up against the two shittest ruckman in the comp.
So which players girlfriend is Thompson pounding this year.
Nice to see ******** Scarlett sucking back on a UDL in the paper, what a skirt he is.
Time to go back down on your mum while she is gobbing your dad varcoe.
Tigers will win a flag before Geelong do again there is my tip. This was a one of for you guys now that Johnson has a taste of the piss again you will never get him of it.