• Corn Flakes

Votes: 2 14.3%
  • All bran

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Muesli

Votes: 0 0.0%

Sorry Mags, Ripper and Chris. I can't put a limitless choices on the poll.

The nominations stand. For what it's worth I like Froot Loops. I'm sure some bigfooty people would say: How appropriate!

Originally posted by Chris_23

I put Coco Pops, but i'd prefer bacon. :D

yeh im with ya mate...

nothing beats a good bacon and eggs for brekky first thing in the mornin!!

from the list, im a coco pop man...

just like a chocolate milkshake only crunchy!

Originally posted by Mags
No Teddy Bear Biscuits?? :(

My Fav!

Mags

Oh mate....i grew up on that stuff. I don't bother eating breakfast anymore...but when i was a kid...teddy bears rocked!!!

I'm not the only one who used to have teddy bears and milk heated and mashed up!! Yummy!!!

I still like to have it now and then. I grew up in Qld, and they don't have teddy bears there, so i had my grandparents send up plenty of packets. They were damn addictive!!!

Yum!! :D

ummm hellooooooooooo

what happened to Weeties ???

more popular than most of the choices there !!!

(please ammend)

"I love the smell of Napalm in the morning..."

My thoughts exactly R+B.

But seriously, Bacon and egg McMuffin's or crossaints with jam are my favorite.

The Hitman

Originally posted by topdon

I grew up in Qld, and they don't have teddy bears there, so i had my grandparents send up plenty of packets. They were damn addictive!!!

Yum!! :D

Yeah they do - perhaps you should have re phrased that.

Choc teddy bears are my fave biscuits :D

As for cereal - I can't remember the last time I had it. Toast or Crumpets or Muffins are my usual breaky

True Story involving breakfast cereal

Weet Bix for me- keeps me regular if you get my drift...although I did have a really bad poo attack on the way to the footy one day which I attributed to my weet bix and banana breakfast. I had to run back home from the train station hunched over and I nearly blew the bowl apart with a thunderous blast when I got there.

Still made it to the game (Hawthorn-Roos) with a nice empty colon.

Just thought you'd like to know....

Re: True Story involving breakfast cereal

Originally posted by Rusty Brookes
Weet Bix for me- keeps me regular if you get my drift...although I did have a really bad poo attack on the way to the footy one day which I attributed to my weet bix and banana breakfast. I had to run back home from the train station hunched over and I nearly blew the bowl apart with a thunderous blast when I got there.

Still made it to the game (Hawthorn-Roos) with a nice empty colon.

Just thought you'd like to know....

Ummmmmm thanks for that :(