Carlton board missing?

• Thread starter Thread starter astro_toby

i dont come on here much anymore because foot season is over - and i have other things in my life to get me excited in the summer time (half naked woman, horses etc ) -

i love that they can come in here and we can abuse the crap out of them, and every other supporter laughs at em - we are much better at the "banter" than any of those urkels - and everyone on bigfooty knows it - they just humiliate themselves everytime they try to troll - as they are shit and unimagitive
and you guys win more flags than us.and dont forget use are in the box seat to pick up superstar

LOL..

Aren't you the Richmond supporter who has a Carlton membership and claims to support Carlton as well as Richmond :confused:

You can't even commit to one side to support - and we're the spineless ones ? LOL

Hilarious stuff :D

ROFL !

haha, yeah thats right C4, hes a gutless wonder.

He came to our board in friendship where we all spoke to him with respect as he seemed genuinely interested in our club. Then during the carlton/richmond rivalry that has been re-ignited, he has done a double-take as he knows his fellow members wouldn't respect him.

weak.

if you reckon thats just a cop out - what the hell do you call making the carlton room totally invisible to richmond supporters?

i'd call it hiding your head under a pillow, while also giving it a little bit of a bite.

when we flog your whoring ass in round 1 - we won't be able to see your crying little comments, cos something tells me carltons invasion of the richmond board will cease - and we can't ****ing see your board!!

on the eve of round 1 - any carlton supporter making a comment on our board - red card, two week ban from bigfooty:thumbsu:

i would love love love it:)

I can't control these things as i dont moderate, or own BigFooty :rolleyes:

However, your the one calling for us to all be red-carded the week before round one as you can't handle the veral warfare. Totally gay form mate.

I love how your also trying to pump yourself up now in front of your fellow supporters, when in fact you hold a carlton membership and were a relitively friendly bloke (on the carlton board) only a few months ago.

Pissweak. The name Toby suits you well, as you are completely gay :)

**** off you dick bag - we aren't going to sell our soul just because yours wanted to leave

in response to a suggested judd to carlton trade.

you are also apparently a paid up carlton supporter
could sit here for ages, doing this...

WAS a carlton member - i'm not anymore - i never want to be associated with the pathetic lot you have all turned into since you got to sniff juddy's panties - you have became a joke.

nothing more pathetic than a team who has been nothing short of useless for the past 6 years getting all stiff at the prospect of one player being added to your list.

win a ****ing game - get out of the bottom 2 - get some ****ing assets on your books (amazingly your books are still the worse in the league, even nth's look better )

you lot are nothing but a joke these days - god help you if yor once again finish in the bottom 4 - or if scumbag pratt doesnt get his gaming license , because their is a plethora of afl fans ready to laugh their asses off at your premature arrogance

your "hiding" of your board to richmond supporters just shows of the steel you are made of - weak as piss:thumbsd:

i dont come on here much anymore because foot season is over - and i have other things in my life to get me excited in the summer time (half naked woman, horses etc ) -

Sure you do mate. Keep telling yourself that. 7 posts over a few hours. you obviously have better things to do. Trust me you taking your membership back is no loss at all. Buy 2 richmond ones instead. You guys need them more than we will. You'll still be hanging round the bottom when we're playing finals. It's just the way of the world. Richmond have been the door mats of the rest of the afl for 30 years. That's not gonna change anytime soon.

WAS a carlton member - i'm not anymore - i never want to be associated with the pathetic lot you have all turned into since you got to sniff juddy's panties - you have became a joke.

nothing more pathetic than a team who has been nothing short of useless for the past 6 years getting all stiff at the prospect of one player being added to your list.

win a ****ing game - get out of the bottom 2 - get some ****ing assets on your books (amazingly your books are still the worse in the league, even nth's look better )

do we want to start with judd quotes from you OR do you want me to ask where Richmond finished last year?

I'm convinced with you it isn't worth it though, you're more confused than your recruitment team on draft day.

Sure you do mate. Keep telling yourself that. 7 posts over a few hours. you obviously have better things to do. Trust me you taking your membership back is no loss at all. Buy 2 richmond ones instead. You guys need them more than we will. You'll still be hanging round the bottom when we're playing finals. It's just the way of the world. Richmond have been the door mats of the rest of the afl for 30 years. That's not gonna change anytime soon.

"When" being the key word in all of this...

"when".....?

when will you play finals? when will you actually have a backline? when will your books actually be as balanced as you like to think they are (without dick's wallet? ) When will the club have some assets on their books which actually meet the arrogant "we're rich!!" attitude you all have so adapted to way too quickly?

It's baseless - carlton has the lowest amount of assets than any club in the league - your backline is woeful - and now that josh and whitnall are gone also - your forward line won't be that shit-hot- because waite will become "the new whitnall" and spend his entire career being moved forward and back, forward and back - until you totally **** him up, and he is a write off!

Fevola will be a one man band - and as brilliant as he is, he pretty much averages one month of retarted football a year where he totally loses the plot, and his attitude goes out the window - fev is only one more "incident" away from the club getting rid of him at the end of his contract - or him wanting to leave. All it will take is the when you play geelong, scarlett will tear him a new one as always - and fev will act like a little pratt and his attitude will go out the window.

so "when" you make finals - should probably be "if" - as it hasn't happened yet - and as good as getting juddy is - you have also lost lappin, kouta, whitnall & kennedy. 3 of those players have been in your best 5 on average over the past 3 seasons.

Personally, i can't ****ing wait till your young talent comes out of contract - murphy, gibbs, walker - all of which were very good mates with young josh - don't reckon they are gonna be very impressed at how their club treated their mate - loyalty breeds loyalty.

we all can;t wait till young Gibbs comes out of contract - and does "a Judd" and "wants to go home" - oh, karma karma karma!

So, a lot of "if's" based on a "when" that you're already jacking off to mate:rolleyes: