Think Tank Caro applauds the AFL approaching Geelong for some advice on properly running an organisation

image.jpg

"Can I see yer celery cap, mate?"

Geelong about to be busted for Salary Cap Rorts.

OP is trolling his own club !

#BoycottCottonOn

LOL - I wish.

Clubs around the league are being "audited" because clubs cried about Geelong approaching Clayton Oliver.

It's an audit to ensure TPPPs are being abided by correctly.

And we all know who we can thank for the TPPP debacle anyway....

1741601062103.png

That's right, Judd.

LOL - I wish.

Clubs around the league are being "audited" because clubs cried about Geelong approaching Clayton Oliver.

It's an audit to ensure TPPPs are being abided by correctly.

And we all know who we can thank for the TPPP debacle anyway....

View attachment 2245459

That's right, Judd.

McDonalds is in on the Geelong Salary Cap Rorts too

9muej2.jpg

Wish Pixel Tugger was still around to melt at this.

Also what kind of *wit would choose to spend a day with Bailey Sniff over 10 K ?

It's like that episode of The Simpsons where Bart chose the Elephant over a massive cash prize from KACL Radio Stadtion

“The Melbourne Football Club raised questions about who Clayton Oliver spoke to and what was involved in that potential deal last year,” she said.

“The Bulldogs remain very, very angry about what went on with Bailey Smith and the club. GWS, ditto, Jeremy Cameron.

“I’m not saying Geelong have necessarily done anything wrong, but there is no doubt (rival clubs are concerned).”

LOL loser minnow clubs throwing their toys out of the cot because their club culture is so shit people will leave for not much more than they were on :$

9muej2.jpg

Also what kind of *wit would choose to spend a day with Bailey Sniff over 10 K ?

It's like that episode of The Simpsons where Bart chose the Elephant over a massive cash prize from KACL Radio Stadtion

You could probably get through over $10k worth of uh....grog....in a day with Bailey :)

LOL loser minnow clubs throwing their toys out of the cot because their club culture is so shit people will leave for not much more than they were on :$

And Geelong snitched on Carlton in 1995 (and everyone was above board)

You are going to be stripped of draft picks for the next 3 years and it will cost you Ant chance of getting Harley Reid.

This will be the redemption of Andrew Dillon and Laura Kane in the eyes of the footy community

images

And Geelong snitched on Carlton in 1995 (and everyone was above board)

You are going to be stripped of draft picks for the next 3 years and it will cost you Ant chance of getting Harley Reid.

This will be the redemption of Andrew Dillon and Laura Kane in the eyes of the footy community

images
Sorry mate, that's not going to happen :)

You could probably get through over $10k worth of uh....grog....in a day with Bailey :)

I am actually cutting back big time on the booze.

Fact I haven't been suspended/infracted for a while is a testimony to that

I haven't read something that pathetic about football clubs in a very long time. I hope Caro's having a laugh for the sake of those minnows.

I know people use cucumbers but surely celery would break?

Celery's really tough - long and fibrous.

Anyway, I think the point of the ad is that eating celery cleans you out (lots of fibre), not literally using celery as...uh...brush

Anyway, I think the point of the add is that eating celery cleans you out (lots of fibre), not literally using celery as...uh...brush
I've met some people that definitely would try it.

Anyway, I think the point of the add is that eating celery cleans you out (lots of fibre), not literally using celery as...uh...brush

It's much better than Avocado anyway T2B_ :$

9muej2.jpg

Second prize is two days with Bailey Smith

Think Tank Caro applauds the AFL approaching Geelong for some advice on properly running an organisation