Caroline Wilson bumper stickers

Remove this Banner Ad

Hey guys. So, as some of you know, I'm a Graphic Design student at Deakin University, and I spend a lot of my time on holidays dicking around on Photoshop for no reason.

I made this picture a little while ago...
481084_3812596972272_970240234_n.jpg

And it actually created quite a stir. I've had a number of users request that I turn these into bumper stickers, and I had a company contact me recently asking if I could see how many people would be interested in purchasing them.

I actually designed a couple more for some other "targets" of the Caroflog Wilson....

62448_3911815492673_1075454298_n.jpg

419186_3911815772680_1602020465_n.jpg

And it actually created quite a stir. I've had a number of users request that I turn these into bumper stickers, and I had a company contact me recently asking if I could see how many people would be interested in purchasing them.

They wouldn't cost more than $10 each, but I was wondering if there's a chance anyone would be interested in purchasing one (or a couple)?

Cheers guys.

I fail your graphic design course, based on the placement of the asterisk (among other things).

Sorry. Also I find them a bit mysoginistic and dunno why this is on the footy part of this forum.

Wow you got a great reception on the north board. Why are people like that not drowned at birth?

I like the idea of them mate but not something I'd really want on my car. More something that is funny when you see it done elsewhere. But hey if they really take off I'll be a good sheep and get in on it :)

love the idea, but not sure about slapping it on the back of dad's station wagon...

Kong can we turn them into badges and have them under our username's?

semiserious
I wouldn't display it in real life, but I would display it on the internet. :p