Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Typo oxx? I don't think it's a sport of ginks but I'd believe that before kings.oxx said:A mere bogan in a sport of kings.
Hammerfire said:I hate the little prick.
Nothing but a showpony.
Yeah ..... and his sister Jennifer Love goes alright as wellDarth_Tiger said:yes infamy he is a champion. his father and grandfather both played for richmond too. (even if he does barrack for the crows).
brownyrox said:this has nothing 2 do with footy(lol) but how bloody great was Hewitt last night....i tell ya he was F@#*ing awesome......C'MON HEWITT.....
thanks 4 ya time
brownyrox.....
itsintheblood said:He's an annoying little schitt who pi$$es me off no end. I hope roddick whoops his smart arse from here to the moon!!!
GO RODDICK.
Reckon Hewitt will beat Roddick tonight, but watching Federer/Safin play last night I realised that if Safin plays to that level in the final Hewitt wont get close to him. Hewitt's wins over Nadal and Nalbandian were no where near the same standard as what Fed and Safin played at last night.1980 said:Hope he beats Roddick cos that guy is even worse, but watching Safin and Federer play last night was to watch men playing tennis. Best game of tennis I've seen in 10 years.
corporal said:I love to see Australians go well, however I tend to agree, he is a little butt picker although at least he has a half decent missus now.
Harvey Leadpipe said:Needs more to salvage his street cred. No matter who he's with in the near future we will continue to remember his days with the dogwoman from Brussels. Scud may not be able to swing a cat, and is as patriotic as Christopher Skase, but geez has he poled some units!
Which is why he is such a dud now. Not enough concentration on his game.Harvey Leadpipe said:Scud may not be able to swing a cat, and is as patriotic as Christopher Skase, but geez has he poled some units!
Sorry 1980 but that is one of the most ridiculous things i have ever heard . Anyone who wins three grand slams is not a choker .1980 said:He is a choker.
IDGAF said:Sorry 1980 but that is one of the most ridiculous things i have ever heard . Anyone who wins three grand slams is not a choker .
Throw in the fact that he has won nine out of the ten 5 setters he has played ........ say what you want about him but he is not a choker .
I wouldn`t getting his heart and sticking into the chest`s of a few of the duds we have at punt rd.
What , like the one where he rolled Federer in the Davis Cup ?1980 said:He's a choker. Choked in the US Open final last year, choked in every Wimbledon tournament he's played since he won it, choked in every Aussie Open.
You will NEVER see a performance like yesterday's from Hewitt. Doesnt have the spine to play at that level and intensity.
Even Pat Cash won a grand slam. Doesnt make him a great player either.
IDGAF said:What , like the one where he rolled Federer in the Davis Cup ?
Your on some good gear .....
1980 said:He's a choker. Choked in the US Open final last year, choked in every Wimbledon tournament he's played since he won it, choked in every Aussie Open.
You will NEVER see a performance like yesterday's from Hewitt. Doesnt have the spine to play at that level and intensity.
Even Pat Cash won a grand slam. Doesnt make him a great player either.