Collegians Beware!

Sean Towner

Rookie
The boys from the trott better smarten up their act as this week they face their biggest test! Me, my best mate Skurrie and the rest of the OE faithfull are ready to pounce!! Collegians are pretenders with little depth and heart. Im in the U/23 state side, BOG again and in flying form!!. So Collegains can do little to stop me and Skuzza. watch the tide turn.
Dixon better be listening to this!!

Pretty sure of yourself there ST. You would want to win the game before you and Skurrie start talking each other up.

My mail suggests that Sean had access... those sly tickets he has on himself really doesnt do him any good... hope those collegians go nuts and put ST and his bum buddy Skurrie to shame!

Simpson. Homer said:
My mail suggests that Sean had access... those sly tickets he has on himself really doesnt do him any good... hope those collegians go nuts and put ST and his bum buddy Skurrie to shame!

Agree.:thumbsu: Don't follow this section much although did play in one game at elstenwick last year with tardiff and williams and if they do play seniors i hope collegians dominate. Atleast you have a "little" bit of confidence going into the game, will keep an eye out for tickets himself. :p

nicho_magic said:
ahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahah thats all i say
Ill be the only one yelling ahahahahahahahaha! when i boot 3 from CHB then turn to Burrows on the sideline and give him the Mark Williams Shotgun!!
Bang bang Collegians!!

Sean Towner said:
Ill be the only one yelling ahahahahahahahaha! when i boot 3 from CHB then turn to Burrows on the sideline and give him the Mark Williams Shotgun!!
Bang bang Collegians!!

geez soo much arrogance ST you would really want to turn it on... you and this Skurrie bloke, sound like best of mates with heads like watermelons... hope collegians touch you up a bit... legally of course;)

I cant believe the amount of crap being leveled at ST. It's obviously sum collegians clown playing shifties. Y would the real ST use his real name and open himself up to ridicule wen the rest of you clowns can spray him and hide behind a username with anonymity. Homer, think before you belive everything you read on a site where anyone can sign in as enything they want!!

Ralph Wiggam said:
I cant believe the amount of crap being leveled at ST. It's obviously sum collegians clown playing shifties. Y would the real ST use his real name and open himself up to ridicule wen the rest of you clowns can spray him and hide behind a username with anonymity. Homer, think before you belive everything you read on a site where anyone can sign in as enything they want!!
Thanks for the news flash Ralph! Your obviously a new user to Big Footy and i think you will find everyone hides behind a user name. So as all the big boys on this site have previously proclaimed: If you dont like it heck O F F!:D

Purple & Gold said:
Thanks for the news flash Ralph! Your obviously a new user to Big Footy and i think you will find everyone hides behind a user name. So as all the big boys on this site have previously proclaimed: If you dont like it heck O F F!:D

Well P&G I am new to Big Footy but u are obviously a dumb :D:D:D:D cos u missed the whole point of my thread. I was merely stating that it is one of u collegian clowns that are posting things under the name Sean Towner, not the man himself because there's a few people saying he has big tickets on himself, when that is not the case.

Ralph Wiggam said:
Well P&G I am new to Big Footy but u are obviously a dumb :D:D:D:D cos u missed the whole point of my thread. I was merely stating that it is one of u collegian clowns that are posting things under the name Sean Towner, not the man himself because there's a few people saying he has big tickets on himself, when that is not the case.

Ralph Wiggam... how unfortunate for you champ, I feel for you, since your one for NOT hiding behind a username I assume Ralph Wiggam is your name... pity really... Listen up champ I dont play for collegians... Wouldn't be caught seen in purple... not really my colour, you see I'm what you call a "regular reader", I simply read all the VAFA posts just to see whats going on through the league... thought it was hilarious that this bloke had tickets on himself, and I felt obliged to comment, nothing sinister in that now is there? Of course not... so pipe down

but what if sean towner is using his real name so people wont actually think its him but really it is him just being himself

:rolleyes: Well considering Sean doesnt work an office job and is a Tradesman I doubt it very highly. As far as I know, tradies dont carry laptop computers around with them. But then again, whoever is trying to portray him must rate him very highly, as a bloke and a footballer. Not everyday you get someone wanting to imitate you

Simpson. Homer said:
Ralph Wiggam... how unfortunate for you champ, I feel for you, since your one for NOT hiding behind a username I assume Ralph Wiggam is your name... pity really... Listen up champ I dont play for collegians... Wouldn't be caught seen in purple... not really my colour, you see I'm what you call a "regular reader", I simply read all the VAFA posts just to see whats going on through the league... thought it was hilarious that this bloke had tickets on himself, and I felt obliged to comment, nothing sinister in that now is there? Of course not... so pipe down

Once again, homer, u hav missed the point. I know the real Sean Towner and i know for a fact that the person posting threads in his name isn't him. So the comments u feel obliged to make are being made towards the real ST, when it is not actually him making the comments. So if ur making comments about a bloke for having tickets on himself when he really doesnt, thats a little sinister in my book. Thats just a little food for thought...

Snoop, he's not stupid enuf to use his real name mate and he's not smart enuf to use his real name to make people think its not him either, so have a spell champ. The same thing apparently happened to a bloke from collegians called dixon. Listen to STW, he knows wat he's talking about!

You guys sound like a bunch of school girls... enough with the crap and back with the footy talk. There are some massive games this week.