bbolt1

looks like collingwood are going to be beaten as ther 7 goals down 5 mins into the last qter.
so imagine if we beat them next week we will leap over them

You've ruined it for everyone watching the delayed telecast :D

BTW Mr Carlton, stop being such a negative nellie, Tasmania are far more likely to take Essen-Scum's spot in the 8, then us ...

We are going to get smashed next week... if they come off a loss.
Plus they have Hawthorn now have a chance to make it into the 8 at our expense.
Not good at all.
Thankyou Mr Positive. 3 wins in a row. Why not 4 against our biitch?

BTW Mr Carlton, stop being such a negative nellie, Tasmania are far more likely to take Essen-Scum's spot in the 8, then us ...

We still have a long way to go as a team. Collingwood look very good. Hopefully we can win...but kinda doubtful.

sorry cp if i wrecked the replay for you
i like it when they lose

looks like collingwood are going to be beaten as ther 7 goals down 5 mins into the last qter.
so imagine if we beat them next week we will leap over them

You ****en moron. Any chance you could wait to post your pointless thread after the TV telecast? Not only did you spoil the game I didn't even get a chance to avoid the result as you had it in the title. ****ing idiot. :mad::mad::mad:

Get angry Thy! :thumbsu:

Collingwood are Pooh with Fraser out. Kruez and Hampson will tear them a new one next week if Fraser misses again.

I am confident next week and we allways lift for the Pies as they are a team we just love beating. ;)

Come on Thy, you of all people should know not to go near a footy forum while watching delayed coverage.... Cheer up...

this'll make me feel sick to the pit of my stomach but
go saints tommorow
we might be 4th by dare i say, nxt week, could you imagine, and with our record against the dogs, minus possibly the geelong game, the rest of our game are winnable, what a time to hit form
i know im getting ahead of myself. But the highest we have ever been with me following is 11th. This is a dream come true at the moment!.

Mate, it's just thoughtless and selfish. What's a person ****ing thinking?

You ventured on to the forum... though... still pretty stupid on OP's account.

WTF ???

Tassie are like 5 goals up right now at the end of the 3rd quarter on the C10telecast ...

I would suggest you tune over to 7Beaches with Bette Midler to calm yourself down :D

iam very sorry 2 any one i offened by telling the score of the pies v hawks game and for upsetting any one

Seriously we will smash the Pies...

Hawthorn have given them a real physical encouter!!! Plus Ratts they've given you a blueprint on how to beat them... they have a midget forward line... Cloke is not firing.... rattle Didak, Shaw and shut down Swan

Our boys will lift against the Pies as they always do... I can smell a good Pies thumping coming on!!!

Now lets hope Freo beat Brisbane.. and Stkilda beat Adelaide tomorrow :)

You ventured on to the forum... though... still pretty stupid on OP's account.

Tragically, I live on the forum. Why should I close down because some halfwit thinks "ooh ooh I have to be first to post some useless comment about ****all"?

I reckon posters should be able to discuss game results and pre-match tactics without this sort of idiocy.

iam very sorry 2 any one i offened by telling the score of the pies v hawks game and for upsetting any one

Yeah, sorry champ. Just grumpy tonight. Not like the result matters a stuff. Apologies.

Tragically, I live on the forum. Why should I close down because some halfwit thinks "ooh ooh I have to be first to post some useless comment about ****all"?

I reckon posters should be able to discuss game results and pre-match tactics without this sort of idiocy.

Sitting in the lounge room with the Television on and laptop on your lap? :thumbsu:

Best way to watch the football.

Dont be silly, If people dont want to know scores, they shouldn't come to footy forums After all, thats what we are here to discuss..

Is that so?

There are about 40 million threads on this program. Only one was a Collingwood/Hawthorn game spoiler posted during telecast time. That's what we come here for is it?