Cranky Frank

WA, Australia
Take the time to peruse the EaglesFlyingHigh forums if you've got nothing better to do. According to Canning Vale's resident waste of semen and his cronies we are as bad as the "people who fly planes into buildings" for booing Judd.

Funny stuff.:D

Freo Big Fella said:
Take the time to peruse the EaglesFlyingHigh forums if you've got nothing better to do. According to Canning Vale's resident waste of semen and his cronies we are as bad as the "people who fly planes into buildings" for booing Judd.

Funny stuff.:D

Would there have been as "much to do about nothing" if the Slime sucking bottom feeders had won??

Winners are ginners and the Slime can go and &&&& themselves

They would better off concentrating on Colon Wood this week.

A comment was made by an Eagles supporter near me on Saturday, about 5 minutes into the first quarter. "Where's the biff and aggression of good footy, geez it's becoming so sterile".

This incident may just bring a bit of spirit back into the game and feel that we were at the footy not theatre.

On the Couch last night, Robbie Walls said that he had spoken to Robert Shaw and Shaw reckons that it was just an outpouring of Freo supporters giving vent to years of being treated as second class, a bit of an "up yours".

RIPPER_46 said:
Love your sig, Rob.

Couldn't help but listen to 6 PEEE ARRH tonight and the number of elderly women that have rung up and said that they won;'t support Freo when they don't play the Weevils anymore is great.

We only want one eyed supporters none of "the Dockers are our second side" rubbish.

Grannies need to keep sipping on the coco and knitting sox for booze bus beeny

wehavethepassion said:
We only want one eyed supporters none of "the Dockers are our second side" rubbish

Spot on mate !

Theres only one AFL side in WA that matters and thats Freo, the Eagles are the enemy like the other AFL sides.

As Ross would say "unsavoury"

I don't really get it - you won the game and our fans should really shut the **** up.

Was a good Derby (about time - kidding). the next one should be a cracker too