Crows Showbag

I like how every showbag has an oppositions scarf for the ones who choose “to support another club” 😂

Burton gets offended if anyone questions why their showbag doesn't live up to what was advertised.

I bought ine for my daughter today but after I paid for it, they decided I couldn't have it anymore and were trying to sell it to someone else

Heard it contains home made apricot slice , some chocolate chip backwards cookies , a vanilla surprise plus a massive bag of stale confectionary spuds .

I reckon I got a crows showbag in 96 or 97, it had a carry bag, a flag, a mini footy some stickers and face tattoos but the best thing in it was easily a footy tipping whiteboard, my family used it every year until gold coast arrived and there weren't enough spaces to write which teams were playing and who you tipped. Got a good 15 year usage out of it.
So now we.know why GC was created.

To force everyone to get a new Footy Tipping white board.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Was going to buy the Crows bag over the weekend but after buying all the compulsory Star Wars and Marvel Superhero show bags I ran out of pocket money and Mum wouldn't give me anymore. But at least I have heaps of awesome super-duper wicked cool Superhero stuff to show off to everyone at work

Also comes with a step by step instructional DVD on how to pull off the power stance at any given moment. Narrated by Tex himself.

Showbag contents 2019

-1 lingering issues lollipop
-1 free ticket to mind-training camp
-1 free bus pass
-1 blindfold
-Richard Douglas pseudo-retirement mug
-10% off future Crows showbags for 9 to 11 years
-1 clerical error pencil case
-1 talking Rob Chapman doll (press belly button for “everybody is doing a great job”)
-Mark Ricciuto business card with membership hotline numbers of 17 other clubs
-Matthew Clarke ruck instructional DVD (produced in 2008)
-Hamstring awareness poster

*contents of showbag should be externally reviewed before purchase. No responsibility taken for missing items.

Indigenous talking stick. Comes with certificate of authenticity signed by B. Burton.

Showbag contents 2019

-1 free bus pass
-1 blindfold
-1 talking Rob Chapman doll (press belly button for “everybody is doing a great job”)

*contents of showbag should be externally reviewed before purchase. No responsibility taken for missing items.

You forgot the CD with the Richmond theme song on repeat...

Showbag contents 2019

-1 free bus pass
-1 blindfold

- 1x David Mackay 200 game career awards poster:

Facebook-%C2%B7-cf3866.png

Showbag contents 2019

-1 free bus pass
-1 blindfold

Plus a bonus Crows dildo, a croquet mallet to insert it with, and a DIY External Review kit