Damien Grant?

Hey guys,

Got home from work last night and my old man asked me if I knew a Damien Grant. I said no, should I? Anyway, he proceded to tell me how a few of his workmates were discussing footy at work and the topic of the Hawthorn-Saints came up and someone asked 'if the Goalden Hawk was going'? Apparently Damien's ears pricked up and said - Goalden Hawk? I know that guy from Bigfooty!

Anyway, my old man forgot to find out what username Damien goes by so I'm just curious to find out who it is! All I know is he is a mad North supporter who now lives in Sydney, and he came down for the Team of the Century dinner.

Just curious that's all - if you are this person or know who he is post a message here or PM me.

Cheers, and good luck tomorrow against the Maggots - very annoyed you dropped Grant though, he was in my fantasy footy team!

GH,

Am here.

Don't post all that often, but do read the material often.

Went to the TOTC Dinner - Awesome Night, but being an accountant around financial year end, I thought I'd do the right thing & pop into work in the Company's Melbourne Office.

The things we do......

Best of Luck agst the Swannettes next week.

Cheers

DG (aka Baron Baldrick)

Cheers mate...it's a small world that's for sure...and I will be there on Sunday with my old man and the rest of the family cheering them on - going to need a bit of a change in form I reckon!