Delegation

The Mission Man

Suspended
Fremantle Football Club
I won't be near a computer next week so will need someone to do my online gloating for me.

I reckon KingClive will get the bile-laden invective about right, but does anyone else want to help me out.

Maybe if everyone adds just one extra kick to the soft white underbelly of the bloated Evils carcass and thinks of me as they do so.

Taunt those white boys. Make 'em cry.

Originally posted by The Mission Man
I won't be near a computer next week so will need someone to do my online gloating for me.

I reckon KingClive will get the bile-laden invective about right, but does anyone else want to help me out.

Maybe if everyone adds just one extra kick to the soft white underbelly of the bloated Evils carcass and thinks of me as they do so.

Scared.

Feel free to quote me anytime MM.

Actually, your best is wasted on this site - I suspect its the wrong demographic.

Dockers fans seems very bullish about the derby, a bit more circumspection from both sides might be prudent.

Scavengers?

Minor artists imitate, great artists steal.

I was merely acknowledging the due respect Exeter was giving me. Plus, I added the adjectival hyphen.

(It took me a while, Carny, but I just got that. I doubt my missus would appreciate me celebrating with a laptop. Worth a try though. You'd know, where are the good ones?)

Originally posted by The Mission Man

Dont worry mate , I am here ;)
Those limp wristed WCEpoofs here will have no where to hide !!!

Orginally Posted by Fremantle Hitman
Those limp wristed WCEpoofs here will have no where to hide !!!

They'll hide from you on there own board because they are weak pathetic individuals and know you can't attack them there.

Re: Re: Re: Delegation

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
Laugh laugh laugh. You are so funny.

how ya going ripper ? feeling confident fella. Im at work atm trying not to think about the big game - i must say im a bit toey

Well the stakes have never been higher and i ain't ever being so amped/nervous. All this game needs is an inspirational video leadup made by the WWE.

Sera wrote:

I wonder why the Missionary Man only visits the West Coast board but not the Fremantle board?

Lift your game, Sera, those tawdry gibes are strictly primary school. You should at least research your tired taunts.

I have potsed on the Wevils board a grand total of four or five times. In that thread and one where some chick reckoned our passion "sickens" her.

Did you enjoy the Biggest Derby Ever? I watched it again yesterday afternoon. The baying of the demented throng diminshed in fervour somewhat after the third quarter. Nothing better than a quiet Weavil.