kwame

Suspended
lakers
The other day I saw a dero mum decked out in dada clothes looking like a crack wh0re picking up her kids from primary school in broadmeadows drinking a can of bourbon and cola on their way back to the commission house.

Feel free to share your stories of bogan behavior

i'm a bank manager, i can regale with tales all day of unfortunate situations of dero parents.
my personal favourite, our state trustee friends that come in wanting an overdraw of their account by $50 because of the following real life examples:
  • my cats registration is due
  • i need to buy tampons
  • i have a parking fine to pay
  • we don't have any soft drink left in the house
  • i have to buy more deodorant (almost believed this for obvious reasons)
  • literally 100's more reasons given.
generally, we have a look at their previous transaction history and 99/100 their last half dozen purchases will be from atm's at pokies venue's, dan murphy's or itunes purchases.
you get to know who is genuinely doing it hard and who is bullshitting you, usually those coming in reeking of alcohol and cigarettes will walk away with only advice on how to budget their money better.
i can only imagine working at centrelink and dealing with some of these people, would need to be paid double to do that.

haha classy

The other day when I was at Maccas this woman came up to asking if she could have my bag. I said yes and she was eating the chips at the bottom of my bag. She then made her way around the store eating what ever she could find. At on stage she even licked a McFlurry Ice cream spoon clean. It was a pleasant sight :o

Was in the city last night and there was a soup van outside flinders st station with a shitload of aboriginals hanging around drinking and fighting with a woman punching her son in the face.... Wanted to film it but didn't want to get stabbed

i reckon there is a difference between dero's and the unfortunate in society.
dero's are the one's who don't give a shit, have access to money but carry on like ****wits anyway. the above you mentioned, well going to a soup kitchen i think would qualify them as down and outers rather than dero's. semantics maybe:confused:

I witnessed a Caucasian mother telling her young children that they were only permitted to purchase white Freddo Frogs because they didn't "support the dark ones".

dero's are the one's who don't give a shit, have access to money but carry on like ****wits anyway. the above you mentioned, well going to a soup kitchen i think would qualify them as down and outers rather than dero's. semantics maybe:confused:

These people weren't homeless.... Just deros.... Drinking and carrying on.

Have often wondered if deros and bogans realize how ****ed up they are

lol at dada, are you sure it wasn't this they were wearing
images

lol at dada, are you sure it wasn't this they were wearing
images

Kappa was MASSIVE at my school in year 7 and 8.... Every wog had it... Where I grew up dada and eminem clothing was the shit if you were a wanna be gangsta wigga

Absolutely agree!

driving home from work the other day just after 8pm, saw a bloke riding his bike with no helmet on, had one hand on the handlebars and in the other he had a very small child, just rode right on to the road and pedalled fast to try and beat a few cars, mind you it was a fairly busy highway, muppet

Tapout is the new Dada/Kappa/Eminem/all dem other try hard brands

Few years back I saw a woman and her young son walking to the train station carrying their shopping.... The bags the young boy was carrying were too heavy for him and his fat dero mother was abusing the shit out of him calling him useless and a ****ing idiot Among other put downs and threatening to send him away and she left him in the middle of a major road.... They got onto the same train carriage as me and she was still berating the poor kid and I had had enough... Told her she was a disgraceful mother and a fat slob and to leave the poor kid alone as putting him down will leave him with a low self esteem in his later years. She started going on about when I have unprotected sex and other nonsensical ravings but she didn't pick on the kid again.

Few years back I saw a woman and her young son walking to the train station carrying their shopping.... The bags the young boy was carrying were too heavy for him and his fat dero mother was abusing the shit out of him calling him useless and a ****ing idiot Among other put downs and threatening to send him away and she left him in the middle of a major road.... They got onto the same train carriage as me and she was still berating the poor kid and I had had enough... Told her she was a disgraceful mother and a fat slob and to leave the poor kid alone as putting him down will leave him with a low self esteem in his later years. She started going on about when I have unprotected sex and other nonsensical ravings but she didn't pick on the kid again.[/quote
that poor kid, reminds me of something i saw in maccas, fat mother had a huge big tray of food and wouldn't let her son, who looked about 6 have anything. i asked him would he like a few chips he nodded so i held some out and then his mum was like "don't you give food to my son!" i was just like "don't you think its a bit unfair for you to be eating all that food and not giving your son any?" she called me a **** and walked off. i was surrounded with my friends and my maths teacher was in the area (this was on the way back from my school camp)

Was going to post the exact same thing

I considered not posting it out of fear. But then I realised that the Tapout crew would be too hardcore to be on BigFooty.

I'm coming at them on their own turf and they aint even biting