bigton08

Been online and size two toddler tee 2015 is sold out:( I live in brissie I've rung waverly and they say they have none anywhere....:( i just want my young fella to wear the colours he's 18 months old and a real cutie...hes going to support the hawks and play footy I hope(praying anyway).

anybody suggest where else i can get my hands on a t shirt for the young fella?

Target in Vic has heaps of kids AFL stuff, maybe check if they do up there? Or can probably buy online

Yep, target has a great range and you can purchase it all online.
Decked out our little man a few weeks ago with a Christmas gift voucher lol
Target is your best bet.

Maybe try Rebel Sport (granted you'll be paying full price).
Target as well as Best & Less sell AFL gear cheap as well.
The AFL Shop (if there are any in your neck of the woods) would have lots to choose from.

I actually got my nephew a Hawthorn guernsey (the 13/14 design) as a birthday present last month (he's only a year old). The catch was that I purchased it at Christmas time (they were having an AFL clearance and I swooped in), he's a gigantic baby for a 1 year old (seriously like an 18 month old in size already!) so it fits him ok now despite the jumper being for 18-24 month olds and should get some months of use from it.

Just purchase an adult sized Guernsey and he'll eventually grow in to it :D

Kmart, Target or AFL store otherwise.

On another note, sounds like there are plenty of fledglings being born. Doing your bit for the club's future.

fair enough but I'm just trying to find out where i can get something for my young son...not doing anybody any harm.... geez,
I am with y ou. I really hope you find something............... failling that white tshirt yellow and brown pens and get marking. Good luck

I want something for my 12-month old daughter too. The mrs has her decked out in clothes with friggen kittens and other girly stuff, but there's a distinct lack of brown and gold.

This thread should serve me well.