Disgusted

• Thread starter Thread starter Kildonan

You are all embarassing!

Trying to blame last nights loss on the umpires. Except for the dogs first goal (which was awful umpiring), the dogs had the worse of it. I think St Kilda should look at their discipline.

I guess though, you do start to get a bit angry. You think you are the greatest side going around for 3 years, ever since a 10 game winning streak (which you made a DVD of). You havent done anything with your ill-gotten draft picks, but always blame it on injuries and the umpires. Now you have virtually no injuries yet still put in performances which are a disgrace to the game, such as having 15 people in the oppositions 50 in the second quarter. I guess at that stage you do tend to take cheap shots at the opposition!

You really are a first class knob. I realise you blindly hate us; that's obvious but really, what have your mob done yet? All those father-son gifts, and no flag either. So feel free to toddle off to your own board, and come back if you ever grow a brain.

Do you want to no why we came back at the end. Because we didnt flood and we played attacking football. we only flooded because you guys did and we just did it to counter attack (which didn't work). you flood every single week. I went to the carlton game and you flooded a lot. I agree with you though that the game was bad.

That's shyte. Our first forward foray was stymied because of the Dog's flood; and it happened all night. The reason you came back was you started winning the clearances (West finally got going) and contested ball. That gave you opportunities to score, and we didn't combat it very effectively.

Most sides flood to varying degrees now. That's modern footy. Even Geelong get numbers back, and they're playing the best attacking footy going around at the minute.

Skeppersap, if we want the opinion of a Geelong supporter, we'll ask for it thankyou. If Bulldogs want to come here and wrestle with us about who played the more DISGUSTING, FILTHY, PATHETIC, DISGRACEFUL footy it has been our two teams' shame to ever produce, well, that's fine. We are all really, really ticked off right now, and don't need a Geelong (our REAL rivals) turning it up. Everybody, this invador should remind us of whom we ALL, Saint and Bulldog alike, despise with the white-hot intensity of a thousands suns.

Now, to the game. All three teams - us, the Dogs, and the umps - should crawl into a hole and only come out again when they have taken a good hard look at themselves. Decision making was disgraceful. Discipline deplorable. Umpiring ridiculous - Grant's kick hit the post, but then Fraser should never have had that goal disallowed. Neither team can blame the umps - they were awful to both teams.

Worse than the Hawks game before the mid-year break. We MAY well still play finals, but unless things REALLY change, say goodnight.

So, so disappointed. I could forgive the Blues game, but this.

Do you want to no why we came back at the end. Because we didnt flood and we played attacking football. we only flooded because you guys did and we just did it to counter attack (which didn't work). you flood every single week. I went to the carlton game and you flooded a lot. I agree with you though that the game was bad.

Statistics bear out the uber-flood by BULLDOGS

Stats like:

Disposals StK: 285 WB: 366
Disposals per scoring shot: StK: 13.6 WB: 18.3
Marks StK: 93 WB: 154

But simply watching the match is all the evidence you need to see who did all the flooding!

You are all embarassing!

Trying to blame last nights loss on the umpires. Except for the dogs first goal (which was awful umpiring), the dogs had the worse of it. I think St Kilda should look at their discipline.

I guess though, you do start to get a bit angry. You think you are the greatest side going around for 3 years, ever since a 10 game winning streak (which you made a DVD of). You havent done anything with your ill-gotten draft picks, but always blame it on injuries and the umpires. Now you have virtually no injuries yet still put in performances which are a disgrace to the game, such as having 15 people in the oppositions 50 in the second quarter. I guess at that stage you do tend to take cheap shots at the opposition!

Yeah Skeppersap you are spot on mate.
Keep the good posts coming.
The St Kilda supporters will be very quiet in September

Good grief, another moron. Why don't you troll your own board? :mad:

Fair dinkum, tools like you make it hard to enjoy any Cat success. If the Pussies happen to win this year, I'll be delighted for many of my Cat-supporting mates, who've borne the long dry spell as we Saints have. And the same if the Bullies happen to get up; they've had a long wait tool, so it's hard to begrudge them.

Your mob are playing great footy this year, and are deserved favourites, but still haven't won anything yet. Won't you look (even more) foolish if they don't snag the flag, with all this group wanking you're indulging in?

Show a bit of grace when you come visiting ... Bay 13's over there. :thumbsd:

Edit: just noticed the second fool was a Collingwood fan, so sorry to any decent Pussy followers if I tarred you all with the same brush. He's still a tool though!