Early Tips

• Thread starter Thread starter kolchak

I get the day of work tomorrow, I'm looking forward to a big big day.. I'll post my tips in the morning, although I swear it jinxes them ;) Sandown will probably be rained out tomorrow, its pissing down atm.

I'll be at the footy tomorrow and i hate putting bets on too early, i like to know what the market is doing.

So i'll only be betting during the break in quarters and prior to the match, so just give me the winners for races in that timeframe thanks.

But i reckon Sovereign Miss might win in race 6 at Sandown tomorrow. Currently at $17, i reckon the odds might shorten but hopefully not too much.

R1 - Pit Lane - Only just got home last start after a ripping maiden win but blitzed the rest of the field past 2nd. Looks to be quite good - 58 should be no worries, but at $2 not worth any big bets.

R2 - Jacqueline Rouge - take the $3 on offer and run.

R3 - Prospect - liked its last run.

R4 - Gunza Migilla - Place

R5 - Pantani - great run first time last run.

R6 - Bird Dancer - like the jockey change to Newitt and is due

R7 - Judgement Justified - looking for a lightweight and a possiblity to step up to this grade

R8 - General Conclusion - has been known to pop up and win ones like these before

Have a good one