froars

Eddie said they have a rumour that the spitter was from interstate.

He doesn't say he wasn't a Richmond supporter - but doesn't say he wasn't either.

Not necessarily from Adelaide either - but a non-footy state he said.

To be revealed on Footy Show of course.

LMAOOO

He doesn't say he wasn't a Richmond supporter - but doesn't say he wasn't either.

So what DOES he say love?

Thats a classic Froars post.

Dear Ox,

I go to the hassle of turning on my #### computer just to keep you up to date when i could have been eating my dinner, and you laugh at my mistake.

Well, I never lol

Sorry Fraors.
I appreciate your effort.:D

.......Now.....What was it it that I wasn't doing.;)

Originally posted by froars
Eddie said they have a rumour that the spitter was from interstate.

Not necessarily from Adelaide either - but a non-footy state he said.

To be revealed on Footy Show of course.

I reckon he spat like a Queenslander - the "eh" after the spit gives it away.

Laughing at the notion an opposition supporter spat on Frawley
for bringing the game into dis-repute.

The conspiracy theories are coming now lol. Here's an email i got this morning - don't know who wrote it.

Spitting Tiger fan a Collingwood Stooge.

The outrage surrounding the Tiger fan caught on camera spitting at the Richmond players from last Friday night's game against Adelaide is all a setup by President Eddie. How, I hear you ask. well lets consider the facts of the story.

1st. There is some debate in the media concerning which team had the most 'Feral' supporters; all agreed that it was either Richmond or Collingwood.

2nd. That Friday Richmond play Adelaide at Telstra Dome where after the Tigers put in a shocker.

3rd. The Fan is caught, quite clearly on Channel Nine's cameras, spitting on the players.

4th. No one in Victoria can identify the man concerned.

5th President Eddie "discovers" him in Brisbane and announces he will appear on this Thursday's Footy Show.

Ask yourself this who stands to benefit from all of this?

Answer: President Eddie.

Why?

1. Collingwood fans are now officially the second worst supporter group. Makes President Ed look good.

2. The biggest AFL story of the week is this "unknown" fan spitting on Tiger players after a shocking performance. Media player Ed "finds" the person responsible in Brisbane and announces he might turn up on this week's Footy Show. Makes Media Man Ed look good.

3. All of this proves Channel 9's coverage of the footy is a big improvement on Channel Seven. Ed would say, "we take 10 cameras to every game, 7 took 2 cameras and a box Brownie..." Makes Channel 9 and it's Melbourne face, Ed, look good.

And all of this as the Networks gear up to start re-negotiating the TV broadcast rights next year.

LMAO at Channel 7's news this arvo - police are still looking for this guy lol. Biggest manhunt since Ned Kelly lol.

Okay, say Eddie does know where this guy is - is that like harbouring a criminal. I'm sure the cops would be rapt that they've been chasing this guy all week "if" Eddie knew where he was all the time.

Originally posted by froars
LMAO at Channel 7's news this arvo - police are still looking for this guy lol. Biggest manhunt since Ned Kelly lol.

Okay, say Eddie does know where this guy is - is that like harbouring a criminal. I'm sure the cops would be rapt that they've been chasing this guy all week "if" Eddie knew where he was all the time.

LOL @ eddie knowing where he is, I would say Broadmeadows??

"what a big week its been in football"

our next guest is Victoria's most wanted, please welcome...... Footy show barged in by 100 of Vic police's top law enforcement officers, no questions asked and shoot the guy dead on national Television.

Trevor behind the bar " Well I dont know about you ed, but the only thing he is spitting atm is blood"

audience applauds and laughs.

Sam says "Well I'll be stuffed Ed, he looks as dead as a door nail"

Everyone laughs

Eddie "we will be right back after this corpse gets carried away"

cuts a comercial "Some new funeral homes sponsor ed has got for Collingwood"