Freo Hitman

Alround the country even here on Bigfooty !!!

Whats gonna happen when the doors finally open at the House of Pain on Friday arvo ????

Essendon supportters better stock up on "Depend" for that extra protection

Gee you really are a dill aren't you, it is SUPPORTERS, notice only one T.

Hope you are around after the game to take flack after your loss, but I am guessing you will go missing, like all loud mouths.

Originally posted by mantis
Gee you really are a dill aren't you, it is SUPPORTERS, notice only one T.

Hope you are around after the game to take flack after your loss, but I am guessing you will go missing, like all loud mouths.

No I will not go missing . That will be you who goes missing - & I wont look hard for you either . We will be looking for the little fat kid in the Essendon jumper who will incidently come in on the Essendon team bus :rolleyes: ( really a float ). You have no idea !!!

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
No I will not go missing . That will be you who goes missing - & I wont look hard for you either . We will be looking for the little fat kid in the Essendon jumper who will incidently come in on the Essendon team bus :rolleyes: ( really a float ). You have no idea !!!

nice...

fat kid, Lol grow up.

Im not rattled.

I cant wait until we beat Fremantle. It will be wonderful.

I guess you will blame the umpires or something like people like you do.

Originally posted by BomberAUS
nice...

fat kid, Lol grow up.

Im not rattled.

I cant wait until we beat Fremantle. It will be wonderful.

I guess you will blame the umpires or something like people like you do.

Mate you really are rattled , I wasnt even directing the comment to you !!!!! Who did I quote ??????

Not only are you's rattled but your losing the plot aswell.

Originally posted by Freo Hitman ( really a float ). You have no idea !!! [/B]
Why?,will u be driving it,will u?.
IDEA?
The last person in WA who had an idea was
BONDY.

Originally posted by BomberAUS
Hmm... I was just saying how you should grow up with the fat kid comment. Doesn't matter if it was directed at someone else.

How can you speak on behalf of all Essendon Fans? Which you are.

Essendon Supportters are stereotyped into 2 groups. 1st group is Wannabe Collingwood Supportters , 2nd Group is Fat Kids aspiring to be Collingwood supportters.

& No I am not a Essendon/Collingwood Supportter & I dont speak on behalf of no one , I only make observations

Originally posted by Bombers 2003
Why?,will u be driving it,will u?.
IDEA?
The last person in WA who had an idea was
BONDY.

I have no idea who will be driving tyhe float for the ESSENDON Cheer squad , some *** I guess.

I will be getting picked up by my crew on the way to the game.

Essendon Supportters are stereotyped into 2 groups. 1st group is Wannabe Collingwood Supportters , 2nd Group is Fat Kids aspiring to be Collingwood supportters.

& No I am not a Essendon/Collingwood Supportter & I dont speak on behalf of no one , I only make observations

How many times do I have to tell you, there is only one T in SUPPORTERS, your Special School aren't doing their job very well, or maybe you are just to dumb to learn. :D

Being picked up by your crew, is the "special school bus", taking you to the game.

How many times do I have to tell you, there is only one T in SUPPORTERS, your Special School aren't doing their job very well, or maybe you are just to dumb to learn. :D

Being picked up by your crew, is the "special school bus", taking you to the game.

I assure you its alot more professional toi be seen in a bus than a mardigras float going down Hay Street in peak hour traffic

WTF are you on about??

We are talking about Melbourne here not Sydney.

You got to be joking?? Wannabe Collingwood Supporters we hate Collingwood more then any team.

There's at least one spelling error and one grammatical error in that sentence. Is that irony?

I'm confused.......why on earth would we wanna be Collingwood supporters? You've obviously only discovered footy over the last 2 years, otherwise you would realise that Essendon are everything that Collingwood are aspiring to be!