Dipper

Allies FCC
It's Arsenal v Tottenham in the FA Cup semi-final so all you Gooners out there leave a message here telling the boys from White Hart Lane how we're going to stuff them at Old Trafford.

Carn the Gooners!
Carn the Hawks!

QT'S Predictions ;

Liverpool 3 - 0 Wycombe
Arsenal 2 - 0 Tottenham!

Go everton!

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

Dipper mate, are you going to be involved with the bigfooty cricket competition. Doesn't matter that your english (I think :p) you could still be in the team for foreigners/leftovers/ACT/NT/Tas team.

Whoops forgot my predictions:

Liverpool: should give a thrashing
Arsenal: should be a relatively close game but Arsenal to win, i aint predicting the score but it should be a fairly low scoring match.

Cheers Vis

------------------
I was put on this Earth to complete a certain number of tasks. I am so far behind, I will never die...

[This message has been edited by Visro (edited 13 March 2001).]

My prediction exactly Shinner - except I reckon Spurs might put one or two past the pony tail that everyone loves to hate - all for nought though as I except Kanu, Wilford and Henry to slice through 'em like a hot knife through butter.

Can't wait for a repeat of "cheer up - cos we won the cup" (to the tune of Go West) when they start overturning buses from Upper St (which I live off) to Finbury Park.

Come on you gunners!

Liverpool to flog Wycombe, 6-0 or thereabouts. Arsenal to outbore Spurs (eventually).

Too early to call the final.

[This message has been edited by Darky (edited 14 March 2001).]

COME ON YOU SPURS!!!

Kill the scum! Kill the scum! Kill the scum! Kill the scum!

There, I've calmed down now.

Would've been great to finally have a North London final, and for it to be in Cardiff - ah well! I guess we'll have to content ourselves with thrashing them at Old Traffart.

I feel another attack coming on ...

"Sergei Rebrov!!! Goal!!! 3-0 to Spurs!!"

[This message has been edited by Danny Chook Fan Club (edited 14 March 2001).]

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club:
COME ON YOU SPURS!!!

"Sergei Rebrov!!! Goal!!! 3-0 to Spurs!!"

[This message has been edited by Danny Chook Fan Club (edited 14 March 2001).]

We all know by now that Rebrov is the cheap version of shevchenko!

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

Can you believe that guy who answered the add on the internet for Wycombe has a 1 week contract and scores the winning goal to put them through to an FA Cup semi - final.

Quite the Cinderella story.