taylor_walker_13

MUFC and Glenelg FC
All,

Unfortunately l will no longer be apart of bigfooty, l have been apart of BF since 2003 (Maccas_no1) l have met, known and interacted with many good people from these forums over the years, l may be viewed by most as negative but l have never been prepared to sit by and let the club just sink into oblivion. I will always be a passionate AFC supporter and that will never change.

It's got to the point where l no longer feel welcome, mainly from the moderators of this board, I'm being told l can't interact with certain posters, at the end of the day this is an Internet forum, everyone is not going to agree, everyone is going to have differing opinions, as long as it doesn't get personal then there shouldn't be a problem, but there seems to be.

Anyway good luck to you all, remain passionate and proud AFC supporters, thanks for the eight years on BF, the laughs and the knowledge and most of all the friends Ive made along the journey.

Cheers

I've noticed a certain Marty has been posting critical thoughts on the crows Facebook page. Nice aeroplane dp as well!

Mate, seriously, harden the **** up. Feel free to post what you want, don't let what others say hold you back.

All,

Unfortunately l will no longer be apart of bigfooty, l have been apart of BF since 2003 (Maccas_no1) l have met, known and interacted with many good people from these forums over the years, l may be viewed by most as negative but l have never been prepared to sit by and let the club just sink into oblivion. I will always be a passionate AFC supporter and that will never change.

It's got to the point where l no longer feel welcome, mainly from the moderators of this board, I'm being told l can't interact with certain posters, at the end of the day this is an Internet forum, everyone is not going to agree, everyone is going to have differing opinions, as long as it doesn't get personal then there shouldn't be a problem, but there seems to be.

Anyway good luck to you all, remain passionate and proud AFC supporters, thanks for the eight years on BF, the laughs and the knowledge and most of all the friends Ive made along the journey.

Cheers

Luv ..I said pet.... why would you let what ANYONE says on here bother you so?:(

I don't get it. Keep posting til you get the banzhammer I say!!!!;)

All,

Cheers

seriously TW13 why would you leave now? it is about to get interesting

who cares what other people think hell if did that I wouldn't have lasted...at all :D

Since I'm sitting here watching the Footy Show, all I can say is.....

[looks sideways and to the left] oh really.....