Footy Fanatic FFL - Round 1 Teams

Leafie said:
Illnino, I guess your following the schedule and only posting the games on the days they are meant to be played?

Hopefully, most of the time, (except for thursday and monday games, and the split round) unless I can't.

So there should be 2 more played tomorrow, 2 more tomorrow night, and then 3 on sunday. :thumbsu:

kool, hopefully you cant keep up with it all cose i'd imagine it'd get pretty hard. Looks reli good though, cant wait till i get my results

ROUND 1 - Saturday, 12th August

Western Bulldogs Vs Richmond (Telstra Dome)

The Rematch

Emergencies

Western Bulldogs: None

Richmond: None

Injuries

Reports

regyv1.jpg

Geelong Vs Brisbane (Skilled Stadium)

Emergencies

Geelong: None

Brisbane: None

Injuries

Reports

rd1sat2ha0.jpg

Lions just too strong :D :thumbsu: The best part about it is we won by 77 points without Jono Brown scoring a goal. Just wait till he finds form ;)

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh Crap! :(

Whoops, didn't realise shaun and peter were on the wrong temas.......

Well what do you guys reckon I should do....

1. Replay the match now that I have fixed the lists

2. Let the result stand - but then, what to do with peter burgoynes stats???

3. Something else....:confused:

Let me know what you guys think....

J.Gallagher #1 said:
Hmm even though i won the game id say we would have to replay the game, just to make it fair.

Yeh........I'm really sorry about that mate...............That's the worst thing that coulda happened........you won by shaun's 3 goals :p

If it's ok with you I think we should replay the match too......but its up to you mate.....sorry again.

I reckon you should put the quarter time to 20 minutes. Seeing BOG players get only like 19 disposals is kinda weird (excluding Francou).

illnino said:
I reckon it might be a bit late for that.......
next round maybe (if you put the disposals up to 30+ again)

on an intirely different matter how many points would a player get if he kick say 10 goals

eorl said:
next round maybe (if you put the disposals up to 30+ again)

on an intirely different matter how many points would a player get if he kick say 10 goals

Good Idea.
20 mins will start from next round then.....:thumbsu:

About the 10 goals thing, the player would still only recieve one point for the 5 goals he kicked.

Hey guys due to the stuff up, I will do the rest of the matches late tonight or tomorrow sometime, including the reapeat of the Rich V WB game (sorry again about that guys :rolleyes: )

illnino said:
Good Idea.
20 mins will start from next round then.....:thumbsu:

About the 10 goals thing, the player would still only recieve one point for the 5 goals he kicked.

Hey guys due to the stuff up, I will do the rest of the matches late tonight or tomorrow sometime, including the reapeat of the Rich V WB game (sorry again about that guys :rolleyes: )

Don't stress the most important match is out of the way. :D :thumbsu:

Essendon Vs Sydney (Telstar Dome)

Emergencies

Essendon: None

Sydney: None

Injuries

Reports