Freo Hitman

I know that The Fremantle Dockers Have some rogue fans who have sites who support some rogue players. But me , I am a real fan who ****en sat out in that mother****en rain yesterday hoping for a ****ing miracle. Today I sat back & digested what I saw yesterday & like the the 1st 10 rounds this year ( mofo's thats the muva****ing 50%of tha year !! ) & what I saw was over paid arse lickers . Fair dinkum - The Fremantle Football Club should follow the fortunes of the Portugal Soccer Team.

Individually - Portugal has the finest Talent in the world- Luis Figo - the 1st 100M dollar man , Rui Costa _Christiano Ronaldo , Paulo Ferriera , Costinha , Pauleta & the muth****in likes, We have the finest minds in the world - Humberto Coelho , Antonio Oliviera ,Carlos Queros , Fernando Couto & right now the best minds of em all Luis filipe Scolari.........

Right now Portugal are getting there **** together right before the Euro2004 C's and no one sees' it. The thing is Big Phil has the reputation of bashing players & officails & the comparessings I am trying to make Is do you see Connolly trying to do is reviving a dumb ass arse licken arse hole in T Lo's career. CC is a great coach . T Lo is a hack player and a very bad pretend hack player. Questions have to be raised if indeed the Very same CC & T Lo have a H ooooooooo relationship or whats going on. Dion Woods is a Class act in a good team & a Norm Smith Medalist in a Premiership team . T Lo is a tailgater in a GF juggernaut. Right now Chris Connolly should try & get his head around his media bull**** , study comparisins and look at the unfashionbale Franciso Costinha - Monaco reject - Porto Champ / Defensivise shield !! The guy has had detractors from the outset - If you Chris Connolly have any Balls and read into his records look into Dion Woods & compare. Dion Woods according to Mick Long is the STAR , The one who will lead Freo on his sleeve where his heart should be out of the doldrums.

Medhurst - hairstyle !! toosoft - grow a heart

J Lo - Talent yes !!! Soft as butter yes !!! week as **** yess !!! an yet to see a contested mark that doesnt"fall" into your arms gay lord. INJECT PHYICALITY

Mathew Pavlich - I got upset Robby Walls called Freo frontrunners & deep down I reckon he aimed it at you well **** me . he is 100% correct ATM, You are a front runner , use your muscle when in the middle.

Matty Carr - Watch replays of 2 years ago

Polak - forget you ****** mate in Croad

Des Headland- Remember what it feels like to be a reserve in a premiership team than be a starter in a also ran , Freo will be **** all till it gets the feeling you had in 1991

Haselby - Not vocal enough

Jimmy Walker - Not physical enough

Peter Bell - No Balls to you tell your players the truth & harsh realiites of AFL

& look at Players like Andrew Browne , all class & too me seems to have no confidence in his skill. Well **** the powers he is our future along with Dani Haines give them the chance like some of the others , if were not going to win the premiership this year , give chances to the guys who wanna win it this year.

Sometimes It hurts when criticism is unfair , but what hurts most is when you pay money & it seems money paid isnt being appreciated & arselickers take it for granted & think preseason looks is enough , well ****it , 10 years Ive paid money for **** all , some WCE members have paid that aswell but they got 2 bandwagon premierships before they got on.

1 final isnt nothing to thank your fans for

we want Gold

Originally posted by YAKUZA
Get some help Hitman before you top yourself!

Perhaps if some of the players had half the passion of the supportters who sat out in the rain on sunday we wouldve got over the line . We need mongrel element in the team . Perhaps someone should look at some of the Western Bulldogs tapes of the 97 seaon & see how a team with some talent got so far on the back of grunt & mongrel

You'll get no argument from me Hitman, what does worry me is that I don't think that Connolly is the type to develop the mongrel that they need.

Hitman

I am following you on your abandon the season line and play Haines etc, however the part of the paln I dont follow is after we miss the finals and trade whoever of Medhurst, J Lo, Pav, Carr, Polak, Des, Haselby, Walker and Bell .....we do what?

I feel the pain to but we are in 8th, it is not time to (nor do we have the depth) to handle a raft of changes.

I sat out in 106 and got drenched to and I am not impressed with our performances either but we got to keep a lid on it, the wheel will turn.

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
The Fremantle Football Club should follow the fortunes of the Portugal Soccer Team.

Individually - Portugal has the finest Talent in the world- Luis Figo - the 1st 100M dollar man , Rui Costa _Christiano Ronaldo , Paulo Ferriera , Costinha , Pauleta & the muth****in likes, We have the finest minds in the world - Humberto Coelho , Antonio Oliviera ,Carlos Queros , Fernando Couto & right now the best minds of em all Luis filipe Scolari.........

Right now Portugal are getting there **** together right before the Euro2004 C's and no one sees' it.

Greece 2 - Portugal 1 :D :D :D :D :D

For gods sake man, Freo are struggling enough already and you want to emulate Portugal. Highly fancied in 2002 World Cup only to be hammered by everyone including USA. Have a close look at a certain four letters in Portugals name. Lets not go there.

Re: Re: Freo Fans.......

Originally posted by Mark Viduka
Greece 2 - Portugal 1 :D :D :D :D :D

And them Mofo's did everyone playing the most boring style ever seen on the world stage
Mark Viduka where were you when
Portugal did....
A- Russia in
B- Spain in
C- England in
D- Holland in.

Big man you are.