flggr Get around Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera for proving loyalty and lack of greed and Lebron James style ring chasing still exists in footy !

Shut up, D/H :$

Petracca and Oliver have already blown a hole in your salary cap. You won't be able to do any 'raiding' for a while. :$
Jamarra is free to a good home.
We already handed over Hunter and Schache. One more can't hurt.

Also lol at Crom and Powa fans and West Horsham in general !

Pretty chuffed/happy for Saints fans. This is like Chris Grant in 1996 all over again (everyone was sure he was PAFC bound)
I do feel that he only stayed loyal because of the money..

Someone's getting cranky that their team is wobbling out of contention :(
Sausage Flogger went on a multi-fred melt for the ages last night. There’s something seriously wrong with the flog - claims to be living the life in sunny Spain yet spends his time yelling at the sky in here. Go figure 🤦‍♀️

#fatspanishwaiter #pantsonfire #flogmeister #noob

Yeah to be fair, I would too haha

Hmmm.. maybe I should too 😂

Yeah but then he has to move to port.. they’re about to change coach and are doing worse than the saints are!

30 million dollars over 12 years is guaranteed money in the bank, whatever happens in the future. Who knows (God forbid) if he suffers a cruel and unlucky amount of injuries in the last couple of years and may never see an life changing offer like that again

Reckon 95 percent of people (including myself) would have taken Port's offer

It's life changing cash.

30 million dollars over 12 years is guaranteed money in the bank, whatever happens in the future. Who knows (God forbid) if he suffers a cruel and unlucky amount of injuries in the last couple of years and may never see an life changing offer like that again

Reckon 95 percent of people (including myself) would have taken Port's offer

It's life changing cash.
That is true

Home sick for 1.4 million, but cured at 2 million.

If he was really loyal and wanted team success, he would not be bleeding the club completely dry.

Just another football mercenary who will likely be gone in a couple of years.

frog-on-da-sprinkler-frog.gif

Geelong Pop Ups are the most annoying type of Bay flogs.

Bailey Smith the coke figjam is the 2nd biggest mercenary in footy right now (after Tom Lynch) FWIW

#CottonOnNuffie

And on way under half the wage which Nas will be, despite having more runs on the board. A pretty poor mercenary.

Seems you're forgotten the 11th commandment... 'Thou shalt not point out the ineptitude of St Kilda’s list management team'.

You seem incredibly sore/bitter about this news for some reason

Imagine being salty/bitter about St Kilda of all clubs.

You seem incredibly sore/bitter about this news for some reason

Imagine being salty/bitter about St Kilda of all clubs.
I have no reason to be bitter.

It's just strange how anyone who points out that St Kilda is likely creating a huge problem for themselves with these 2 monster contracts (like nothing we have ever seen before) gets almost crucified for it online and in the media.

Let's just wait and see how things pan out. My bet is that several very good players will be leaving this off season.

flggr Get around Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera for proving loyalty and lack of greed and Lebron James style ring chasing still exists in footy !