Ivy

Rookie
Seeing I am new here and I dont know anyone and most of you seem to have been here for a long time and know each other well, I thought it would be nice if you could fill this questionaire out about yourself. If you want to, of course.

Name:

Do you have a nickname:

Married/single:

Star Sign:

Are you typical of that sign:

Job:

3 things you love:

3 things you hate:

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment:

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment:

What would you do if you won lotto:

Favourite singer/group etc:

Ambition:

Originally posted by Ivy
Seeing I am new here and I dont know anyone and most of you seem to have been here for a long time and know each other well, I thought it would be nice if you could fill this questionaire out about yourself. If you want to, of course.

Name: Jacqui

Do you have a nickname: Jack

Married/single: Single

Star Sign: Aries

Are you typical of that sign: Yes I am fiery

Job: Administrative Services Officer (sounds better than receptionist)

3 things you love: Hawthorn, studying and working out

3 things you hate: windy days, junk food, being bored

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Red Earth

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Earrings, ring

What would you do if you won lotto: Give money to the Hawks, give money to the Hobart hospital to build a cardiac unit, set up my own centre to help young people with depression - Happiness and health is everything.

Favourite singer/group etc: Robbie Williams

Ambition: To eventually work my way to earning a doctrine in Policy and Administration, because I would love to bring management back down to earth for us little employees, and to get to at least five Hawks matches in Melbourne

Originally posted by Mr X
Introductions Board.

Does anything ever happen in the forum, never been there myself.

I did that when I first came to Bigfooty. This time I am not introducing myself I want to get to know others.

I haven't been here as long as most of the other users around here, but anyway..

Name: Pat

Do you have a nickname: No

Star Sign: Leo

Are you typical of that sign: Yes

Job: Apprentice Chef

3 things you love: Music, my cat and chocolate

3 things you hate: Coke, cleaning the bathroom, reality TV shows

Australis - Waterberry, not a perfume, but close enough.

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: 2 rings and a pair of sleepers.

What would you do if you won lotto: Open a CD/Record store

Favourite singer/group etc: Placebo, Dashboard Confessional, Judy Garland, Hank Williams.

Ambition: -

The ice - cream truck is outside my house! :eek: :D

Hey Ivy you can get an av now that you've reached 20 posts. :)

I'm bored, so

Name: Nic

Do you have a nickname: Yes

Star Sign: Libra

Are you typical of that sign: don't know, don't care

Job: full time uni student:D

3 things you love: Me, myself and I

3 things you hate: ... nothing

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: none, but when I am, Tommy Girl

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: None

What would you do if you won lotto: spend it

Favourite singer/group etc: don't have one

Ambition: finish uni, get a job atm

Name: Jacqui

Do you have a nickname: Jacs

Star Sign: Cancer

Are you typical of that sign: pretty much, bit of a cross between a cancer and a leo really

Job: Child Care

3 things you love: laughing, the Beach Boys, talking!!!!!!

3 things you hate: liars, cold weather, cheating

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: none

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: necklace, 2 rings, 2 pairs of earrings

What would you do if you won lotto: make sure myself and my family were set up and probably use a fair amount helping less fortunate people.

Favourite singer/group etc: THE BEACH BOYS :D, 60s music

Ambition: To become a fully qualified child care worker and to be happy. :)

Originally posted by Ivy

Name: Danny

Do you have a nickname: Destructive

Married/single: Married

Star Sign: Don't believe in that ****.

Are you typical of that sign: Don't believe in that ****.

Job: Nothing at the moment.

3 things you love: Swans, Eels, Star Trek.

3 things you hate: People who hate and/or judge you by your looks or your status. Developers. Cliques.

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: None

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Wedding Ring.

What would you do if you won lotto: Invest it.

Favourite singer/group etc: Mortification, Tourniquet, and other heavy christian music.

Ambition: To gain a comfortable fulltime job.

Seeing I started this I better fill it in too!

Name: Ivy (yes that really is my name)

Do you have a nickname:

Married/single: Divorced

Are you typical of that sign: Yes. I am well balanced. :p

Job: Executive assistant

3 things you love: My two beagles, sleeping in, summer

3 things you hate: cheats, winter, my ex-husband.

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Shalimar

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Earrings, bracelet, watch

What would you do if you won lotto: Quit my job

Favourite singer/group etc: Various. But I love the early Beatles stuff.

Ambition: Marry a rich man who wont cheat on me. No seriously, I dont really have an ambition at the moment. Take one day at a time.

Nobody reads the intro board!

Name: Chrissy

Do you have a nickname: well, Chrissy...(name's really Christine), Chris (yuk), Ana-Sharelle, Mrs Lloyd, Dictionary

Married/single: single

Star Sign: pisces

Are you typical of that sign: very actually

Job: student

3 things you love: Essendon, rock music, guys

3 things you hate: pop music, Brisbane FC, mornings (anything before 10:30)

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: United Colors of Benetton - Hot

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: silver chain necklace with little crystals hanging on the front bit

What would you do if you won lotto: pay my way thru uni, buy all the CDs I ever wanted, buy all the other things I wanted and could never afford, and then save the rest

Favourite singer/group etc: Oasis, Lifehouse

Ambition: to become a forensic scientist/chemist/pathologist/pharmacologist (something chemistry related), obviously going thru uni getting honours, masters, PhD.

Name:Carly

Do you have a nickname: Carlz

Married/single:Single atm

Star Sign:Capricorn

Are you typical of that sign: Yes Im preety stable and I like to think Im reliable.

Job: Full time uni student :D

3 things you love: Well besides the obvious, Rowing, Men (not boys) and
italian food

3 things you hate: Boys, the state rowing coach when he doesnt select me and Spreyton ( a bogan town in the North West of Tassie that I am forced to visit to visit annoying relatives!)

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Tommy girl perfume :D

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: A gold st christopher and a diamond ring my mother gave me for my 18th

What would you do if you won lotto:
Buy 2 houses, one for me and one as an investment property. Buy some new clothes. Help out my rowing club and give some to my little sister.

Favourite singer/group etc:
JLO :)
Group would be Big Bro

Ambition: To graduate from my uni degree with excellent results, get a job in the Department of foreign affairs. Then someday to become a fully fledged Diplomat and then when Im about 50 I want to get into politics and become Australia's first female PM and then turn Australia into a republic!

Name: Natalie

Do you have a nickname: Nat, Natty, Natalay, etc...

Married/single: Single, atm. :)

Star Sign: Sagittarius

Are you typical of that sign: i don't really read my horoscope...

Job: None, atm.

3 things you love: Football, Shopping, and Music

3 things you hate: School, Jerks and Boring days...

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Dove

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Gold Earings a necklace and a watch.

What would you do if you won lotto: Move to the Gold Coast

Favourite singer/group etc: Delta Goodrem/Red Hot Chili Peppers

Ambition: Finish school and hopefully get a career as a Travel Agent

Name: Renee

Do you have a nickname: Ren

Married/single: Married

Are you typical of that sign: mmm, not sure....could be...

Job: Senior Nuclear Medicine Technologist (Senior as of this week! )

3 things you love: My footy clubs, my pets, my hubby

3 things you hate: don't really hate many things.....

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: I'm not

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: rings, bracelet, necklace & earings

What would you do if you won lotto: pay off the house....not sure after that

Favourite singer/group etc: Cold Chisel/ Barnsey

Ambition: To get a permanent senior position (mine's only for 8 months then I go back to a senior-less title :( ) & to have a couple of kiddies possibly in the next few years....

Name: Michael.

Do you have a nickname: Teal. My eccentric youngest sister gave it to me many years ago and it stuck.

Married/single: Single.

Star Sign: Scorpio.

Are you typical of that sign: Don't know, I never read horoscopes. I'm only typical if a typical Scorpio is an eccentric story-teller who is obsessed with sport.

Job: Accounts co-ordinator.

3 things you love: Family, friends and football.

3 things you hate: Racism, ambulance-chasing litigation, the rich getting richer while the poor get poorer.

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: None.

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: None.

What would you do if you won lotto: Buy a house and invest the rest.

Favourite singer/group etc: The Beatles.

Ambition: Health, wealth and the time to enjoy it.

Name: Luke

Do you have a nickname: Lucious

Married/single: Dating girlfriend for just over 8 months

Star Sign: Pisces

Are you typical of that sign: I dunno

Job: Student/Part-time at Kmart

3 things you love: Sport (in general), Carlton and dogs

3 things you hate: Goths, cold weather and been sick

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: None, I've got a cold and I couldn't smell it anyway if I did

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Silver wrist-watch, silver neckchain and silver wristchain

What would you do if you won lotto: Retire (yep at the age of 18 ;))

Favourite singer/group etc: AC/DC

Ambition: Own a flash house and car

Name: Chris

Do you have a nickname: Grater

Star Sign: Don't believe in that ****.

Are you typical of that sign: Don't believe in that ****.

Job: Student

3 things you love: Football, Sport, Music

3 things you hate: Winter, Losing

What would you do if you won lotto: Travel the World.

Favourite singer/group etc: Jimmy Barnes, Cold Chisel, INXS, Crowded House, U2, Creed, Matchbox 20.

Ambition: Professional sports coach.

Name: Steph

Do you have a nickname: Yes, I have many. Stephy, Stiff and Skitz to name a few.

Star Sign: Leo

Are you typical of that sign: I don't know what Leo means.

Job: I don't have one of those.

3 things you love: Footy, basketball, food.

3 things you hate: ummm.. that's a hard one, apart from a girl named Andrea, nothing.

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Ralph

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Ring, 2 pairs of earrings, necklace, bracelet.

What would you do if you won lotto: Invest it...

Favourite singer/group etc: Boys II Men and Bon Jovi... a diverse choice I know

Ambition: To get into uni.

Name: Charlie

Do you have a nickname: Lovey, Lover-boy, Chas, Chuck, Chucka, Chuckleberry Finn.....

Star Sign: Scorpio

Are you typical of that sign: Apparantly Scorpios are generally d*ckheads..... so yeah

Job: Eh?

3 things you love: Everything

3 things you hate: Nothing

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Some French stuff, dunno what it's called

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: None

What would you do if you won lotto: Drop out of uni

Favourite singer/group etc: U2, Coldplay, Powderfinger, Motorace, Queen

Ambition: Don't really have any idea, but I always wanted to be a lawyer. Don't think I'll get there though...

Name: Lauren

Do you have a nickname: Loz

Married/single: Single, atm.

Star Sign: Capricorn

Are you typical of that sign: I don't really read my horoscope...

Job: None, atm.

3 things you love: Football, Shopping, and Music

3 things you hate: Collingwood, Snobs, Having no money

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Tommy Girl

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Silver necklake and watch

What would you do if you won lotto: Go on a holiday

Favourite singer/group etc: Delta Goodrem, Busted

Ambition: To work in Public Relations

Name: Anne

Do you have a nickname: Annie or Fannie

Star Sign: Gemini

Are you typical of that sign: I'd say so

Job: Child Care

3 things you love: Football, Shopping, and Drinking

3 things you hate: Having no money, having no cards and broken nails

What perfume/aftershave are you wearing at the moment: Fire and Ice

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: Watch

What would you do if you won lotto: Buy the Sturt Footy Club

Favourite singer/group etc: Westlife

Ambition: To get a job with decent hours!

Name: Spidey

Do you have a nickname: Spidey (choppa according to Carlos :p)

Married/single:single

Star Sign:cancerous

Are you typical of that sign: hate that ****

Job: i wish i knew a title for it

3 things you love: Photos, shopping and my dog

3 things you hate: Family, getting paid **** despite working hard and losing things/things that break all the time.

ck1

What jewellery are you wearing at the moment: ck watch, belly ring, earrings, ring, bangles, and well my fave ring that i wore everyday got wrecked
:( :mad: :(

What would you do if you won lotto: i like to earn my own things so just invest it and see what happens

Favourite singer/group etc: Nirvana/Ozzy

Ambition: Buy a BMW, have a kid, die