Kev's Tigers

Draftee
Suspended
Jan 11, 2006
N*elny
Your Team.
G'day ya'll, me names Kev and I love my tigers.

I've been reading this site for a while now, and I've finally decided to sign up. :thumbsu:

I'll have a chat about anything.

Hi Kev,

Welcome to BF - if you get disillusioned with all the footy talk, pop down to The Limbo Club - it's kinda like Onelove - all the cool people go there and everyone else slags it off 'cause they wish they were cool.

Binxy

ps. What does scnadyb mean?

• Banned
Binxy said:
Hi Kev,

Welcome to BF - if you get disillusioned with all the footy talk, pop down to The Limbo Club - it's kinda like Onelove - all the cool people go there and everyone else slags it off 'cause they wish they were cool.

Binxy

ps. What does scnadyb mean?

G'day Binxy,

Thanks for the kind hearted welcome mate.

Well, like most people I find it hard to talk footy all day. So I might just take you up on your offer and pop down there and see what goes on.

I have been there a couple of times today, talking with a couple of very nice people about recipe's and stuff like that. It seems very nice.

The word "scnadyb" is a very old translation originating from the quaries of Sebastapol (where I was born), meaning "To give birth".

Kev.

Go those Tigers.