Got 3 words for you blokes: Payback for SOS!!!
Yes, we haven't forgotten. Thought it was only fair we spoiled your party in return

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC

Wow a Carlton fan who uses spellcheckDo you need some tissues??
Supporters like you make wins like today even better, Happy Birthday, thanks more letting us make it so special for you all!!

Thanks Blues
If today has shown one thing and thats the Richmond and Carlton rivalry is as strong as ever and I think that is great.
All the best for the rest of the season Carlton, hope you get smashed next round![]()
Out of any blues fan on this board, I have found you the filthiest most pathetic of the bunch. Go ____ off and keep shitting verbal diarrhea out of your mouth somewhere else because as far as bigfooty you are (and have always been) the biggest of the inbred w***ers. Keep it up ____stain.
Got 3 words for you blokes: Payback for SOS!!!
Yes, we haven't forgotten. Thought it was only fair we spoiled your party in return![]()

Congratulations. You are alone in taking the spirit of the OP, there are many others on here taking what I wrote as gloating.
I haven't gloated about our performances this year at all.
I'm happy we are winning a few games, but, and don't take this the wrong way, we haven't beaten anyone this year.
Our test comes now as we face the Saints, then 7 of the top 8. If we make the finals we will have earnt it, but IMO we won't quite make it.
I found it absurd that SEN talkback and our board has been full of Tiges fans sticking it to is all week.
After the game.......sure.......I can cop that, but after we lose to someone else? Always coming back to bite you.
Jisha, not sure if you have me confused with someone else mate.
I know your own board won't card you, but I have been polite in all my dealings on other team boards.......well.......since the earliest of days when I learnt my lesson well.
What you have typed above is an embarrassment to you and your board.
I know your upset about the result.
I genuinely do wish the Tiges a happy 100th. I am realted by marriage to Pettifer, and my grandfather is a massive Tiges fan............I'm sure you guys gave it to the Dons when you spoilt their farewell last year.
Anyway, glad to see the rivalry up and about again. I think that makes it 6-4 to us since you knocked us out in 2001.
Lets hope the coming years see Kreuzer and Cotchin in the C sq in a final.![]()
What I have typed has nothing to do with the tigers board. My personal opinions have absolutely nothing to do with them. To me you have been nothing but an arrogant smart arse who does not deserve any replies, I have no idea why I am.Jisha, not sure if you have me confused with someone else mate.
I know your own board won't card you, but I have been polite in all my dealings on other team boards.......well.......since the earliest of days when I learnt my lesson well.
What you have typed above is an embarrassment to you and your board.
I know your upset about the result.
mate my infraction is well worth it after the laughs me and the carlton boys have gotten from you. its classic. you continue to use this stupid spelling argument, I will laugh even harder when looking back at these posts. keep them coming!I really do not give a ____, as you are doing nothing but coming onto opposition forums and causing trouble, that my friend is trolling. I do not need to argue with you on the Richmond forum and give you a good debate, this is not your forum. You are cheats, You are scum, You are not ever going to be a respected club again in my eyes.
I do not care how many people care about grammar and spelling, Humans are supposed to be getting smarter, poor internet spelling does not show any signs of this happening. It is pure laziness and needs to be put to rest. You would get a F- on an English exam, why does that change just because you are posting on a forum where an unlimited amount of people will read what you write. Do you really wanna look like a ******* in years to come when someone reads back over one of your comments?
Am happy for you and all of your Carlton friendsmate my infraction is well worth it after the laughs me and the carlton boys have gotten from you. its classic. you continue to use this stupid spelling argument, I will laugh even harder when looking back at these posts. keep them coming!
...clinton casey
Small minds do not need much to keep them entertained.What I have typed has nothing to do with the tigers board. My personal opinions have absolutely nothing to do with them. To me you have been nothing but an arrogant smart arse who does not deserve any replies, I have no idea why I am.
I have no time for you. My opinions are usually far different than everyone else on this board, so do not bring them into this.
Onto all the other blues fans saying I am bitter about losing to Carlton, I am not bitter about the loss, I expected trolls to flood in, but when you are trolling it is a two way street. I am not going to sit here watching morons with poor grammar fail at making pathetic jokes.
Congratulations to the blues for winning, Richmond played awful and we deserved to lose, it does not make me hate your club any less then I have for the last 5 years...
Did we beat Richmond today, ____ i thought we played Hawthorn,lol.Thanks for making the time to reply.
It wasn't the content of your post, but the personal insults that I thought were uneccessary.
BTW, you might want to check the grammar of that last paragraph. I would have put a full stop between winning and Richmond.
Cheers. BB.![]()
Jisha, you are going to look back on that post and be sooo embarrassed. how dear you have poor grammar! shame on you!Thanks for making the time to reply.
It wasn't the content of your post, but the personal insults that I thought were uneccessary.
BTW, you might want to check the grammar of that last paragraph. I would have put a full stop between winning and Richmond.
Cheers. BB.![]()
You might want to check how many N's and C's are in the word unnecessary if you want to join in on the spelling debate.Thanks for making the time to reply.
Cheers. BB.![]()
Great response, clearly taking the loss well you loser. Head back to the bottle shop with the Grog Squad and get pissed, might take the last 30 years of pain away.
But wait, you'll wake up tomorrow and realise that the drinking doesn't help, your football club is crap.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY![]()
i like it how you edited that word (unnecessary) that you were criticising BB for, good form mate.You might want to check how many N's and C's are in the word unnecessary if you want to join in on the spelling debate.
If anything I am sorry for some of the words I have used, but I still do not rate you as a poster.
There was no spelling mistake in it at all. I do not see what your point is.i like it how you edited that word (unnecessary) that you were criticising BB for, good form mate.![]()
Wow the internet makes things easy to not look dumb these days hey! Maybe you should try it one day 
a real man never covers up his mistakes jism. poor form.There was no spelling mistake in it at all. I do not see what your point is.
Ps. Editing is good for when you make a spelling mistake, or decide to add something new to what you have to sayWow the internet makes things easy to not look dumb these days hey! Maybe you should try it one day
![]()
.... Alright that is just stupid. I have had enough of losing IQ talking to you.a real man never covers up his mistakes jism. poor form.![]()
Not here to bag anyone or hang shit but for the whole week you guys have been running us down etc fair enough I say. But if you guys are going to dish it out then you have to expect it back double. If you can't take it don't dish it out.
Go for it?Not here to bag anyone or hang shit but for the whole week you guys have been running us down etc fair enough I say. But if you guys are going to dish it out then you have to expect it back double. If you can't take it don't dish it out.
beaten by a "school boy", that must hurt and thank you, we thoroughly deserved it. its been a pleasure helping you lose your IQ and stirring the shit out of you..... Alright that is just stupid. I have had enough of losing IQ talking to you.
Congratulations on your football team winning.
Stay in school, Don't take drugs.
Go for it?
If you read back through that I congratulated your football team. You are not worth my time.beaten by a "school boy", that must hurt and thank you, we thoroughly deserved it. its been a pleasure helping you lose your IQ and stirring the shit out of you.
see you in court.![]()