Hugshawks

I was trawling through the AFL shop the other day, and I've never reliesed how much Hawk stuff you can buy there! So what all you folks got thats somehow Hawk related?

Personally, I've got the mandatory guernsey, polo, towel, pj's, cap, stress ball, footy, arm band, DVD's and calender. :p

I have crawf 1999 brownlow poster, mat, autograph book (empty), back pack, another bag, phone holder, mug, 2 hats, benie, scarf, flag, and a guernsey and jumper that i've grown out of oh and the electrifying 80's double DVD

BBQ Apron, Hawks Drink Coasters, Scarf I wore at the 1961 GF and all others, 40 year Scarf. Mouse Mat, Beanie, Socks, Guernsey, Jock Strap, Shorts, Socks, Boots with leather stops, Shirt with lipstick on the collar :), Beer Steins, GF Weg Posters.

Also, fwiw, born with one gold eye and the other brown ;) .

Ive got John Plattens hall of fame picture, 06 and 05 gurnseys, player shorts, towel, small hawk eskie, large hawk eskie, stubby cooler, key ring, those nice hawthorn polo shirts, members scraf, mobile phone cover, 1989 premiership dvd.

that about it...

2005 team poster, 2006 team poster, "body paint" model poster, FUBU 1902 heritage tee, 2005 replica jumper (signed by vertualyl whole squad), 2004 replica warm-up jumper (hawk monogram one, ya know?), Scarf, Beanie, Baseball Cap, Sam Mitchell 2006 badge, 2004 tracksuit pants and polo

the 2004 stock i picked up at puma just reasently, the warmup jumper was only $30, and the tracksuit pants and polo were $25 each.
Stuff liek that costs heaps getting it elsewhere outside the club, so it was a good pickup. Almost bought replica footy shorts for $10 there also, lol. I recomend going there and seeing what you can find, great Value IMO

edit *oh! and the 1997 and 2003 club singles!*

edit 2 *oh! and the "too old too slow" VHS!!!!*

Shucks MM! You are one helluva passionate Hawk. Love it!

electrifying 80's double DVD

Hahahaha! I was just watching that before I came one!

Scarves, beanies, jumpers, posters, keyrings, stubby holders, baseball caps, a signed footy of the 1996 team, trackpants, training singlet, a flag, hundreds of old footy stickers...

And Gary - you have a Hawthorn jock-strap? :eek: