Haze lol

• Thread starter Thread starter Ripper

Fast becoming my favorite viewing is Haze on Tuesday nights on Ch 10 news.
Last night was a classic.

When Lockie asked him to try on the E-girls Heritage jumper he said "I won't try it on but I know what to do with it" and promptly put it on the ground and jumped on it.

Always says that Bellie never has to train and reckoned
Snake was a "bit soft" the way he got knocked out.

Best media permormer at the club IMO.

You can take the boy out of the country but you can't take the country out of boy. Haze was just being natural having fun, he regularly says that Bellie is a lazy bones and 211 refuses to touch his toes.

Bet your bottom dollar some will complain about Haze's "outragous" behaviour.

Blah Blah Blah How dare you, 1992 Blah Blah Blah

That Twit Lachie referred to Hase as the Brownlow Medalist about a month back and Hase has been pretty ordinary since. Someone tell Lachie to shutup.

Originally posted by masai

I dont know if you said that tongue in cheek - but everyone around the club takes the **** out of each other one way or another . All harmless fun ;)

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
I dont know if you said that tongue in cheek - but everyone around the club takes the **** out of each other one way or another . All harmless fun ;)

You better check your prescriptions, I love the country boy humour that pervades the footy club. Put the boots into every team mate, be they number 1 on the list or 38.

Just thought some politically correct droppy would get a bit touchy.

Originally posted by 94_Eagles
Haselby has some of the dryest humour I've heard.

Which tells me he's a very smart boy.

This comment also tells me that you are a very smart boy (depsite your choice of team ;) ). You took it as it was meant - instead of getting all bent out of shape like some WCE supporters.

Some (on another site) are wishing knee recos and other such pleasantries on Hase...
"Take him out - legally or illegally"
"Let the footy gods take him down with a painful ACL and keep him out for a year"

Nice. :rolleyes:

Some people need to grow a sense of humour. Nice to see you have one. :)

I reckon if Ben Cousins jumped on a Freo jumper you guys would be raging like a bunch of lunatics... Still to do that on Heritage Week even if it was meant as humour was fairly disrespectful, no matter what way you look at it. If Haselby had of done that to a Collingwood jumper he would be burnt at the stake, but cos it was a Eagles jumper i have a feeling he has gotten away with it.

Originally posted by F-U
I reckon if Ben Cousins jumped on a Freo jumper you guys would be raging like a bunch of lunatics... Still to do that on Heritage Week even if it was meant as humour was fairly disrespectful, no matter what way you look at it. If Haselby had of done that to a Collingwood jumper he would be burnt at the stake, but cos it was a Eagles jumper i have a feeling he has gotten away with it.

Where what & who wouldve he been burnt to a stake ??? Any team in the AFL that doesnt go by the name of Fremantle are an insignificant bunch. Just bless your lucky stars he didnt put that jumper to the fire.

Originally posted by fitzmantle

Blah Blah Blah How dare you, 1992 Blah Blah Blah

That Twit Lachie referred to Hase as the Brownlow Medalist about a month back and Hase has been pretty ordinary since. Someone tell Lachie to shutup.

and 1994... :)

Any team in the AFL that doesnt go by the name of Fremantle are an insignificant bunch. Just bless your lucky stars he didnt put that jumper to the fire.

So true, so true

Fire would of been nice :)