springvale_mackers
Premium Platinum
- Jul 22, 2024
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
How do these flogs keep getting suspended when the mods aren’t even here?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Because I'm hereHow do these flogs keep getting suspended when the mods aren’t even here?

Ok , glad he's suspended.
Harden up m8. Get your ass back in the bay.Ok , glad he's suspended.
It's not a matter of being soft mate. That campaigner is protected and makes the Bay untenable for me and I was getting suspended when replying to him.Harden up m8. Get your ass back in the bay.
any thoughts on Richmond selling games off to Tasmania?It's not a matter of being soft mate. That campaigner is protected and makes the Bay untenable for me and I was getting suspended when replying to him.
All the breast .
Good idea for the next two years. More money for recruiting our premiership list.any thoughts on Richmond selling games off to Tasmania?
You realise you can just put posters on ignore so that you don’t see their posts anymore.It's not a matter of being soft mate. That campaigner is protected and makes the Bay untenable for me and I was getting suspended when replying to him.
All the breast .

Hey Risty your looking good for two in this week champ.Good idea for the next two years. More money for recruiting our premiership list.
What did he do this time?
You realise you can just put posters on ignore so that you don’t see their posts anymore.
We’ve all done it with Saveloy Rockstar
That’s pretty much the opposite of ignoring someone

Mmm. Sounds pretty woke to me.I posted a pro trans meme and got suspended for being anti trans
So it's true then?It was with reference to frggr not having a penis
Lately? Didn’t you just serve a month suspension?The Bay has been so boring lately. No one has been providing any decent threads or material of note, gameday threads filled with childish dross, the shit fights has been down this year due to Port Adelaide being crud. Or maybe its a reflection on bad/boring footy has been this season as well.
The Bay has been so boring lately. No one has been providing any decent threads or material of note, gameday threads filled with childish dross, the shit fights has been down this year due to Port Adelaide being crud. Or maybe its a reflection on bad/boring footy has been this season as well.
You’re ‘interesting’ but only in the sense that a scientist finds it ‘interesting’ to observe bacteria under a microscope. A sacrifice in the name of knowledge - even though, in your case, the only knowledge to be gained from observing your antics is the continuing reinforcement that you’re a complete toolI posted a pro trans meme and got suspended for being anti trans
lol you ignore me like Carlscum win flags… you even follow me into the divvy van to post in my FredsThat’s pretty much the opposite of ignoring someone
The only 2 that have me on ignore are floggr and kabanna and they literally mention me on a daily and weekly basis respectively![]()

Probably ripped some salty masher bloser apart in our shitfight fred.
Some Land Rover tosser probably mashed on him.Probably ripped some salty masher bloser apart in our shitfight fred.
Exactly.Some Land Rover tosser probably mashed on him.