Roast Jason Winderlich

• Thread starter Thread starter 1990crow

Was it that moment where he got rid of Brown and had a free run at goal you're talking about?

It was Jaensch he knocked off the ball because Brown was off the ground thanks to a cheap shot behind the play by Winderlich.

Dirty, unsportsmanlike act, hopefully cops a game.

Got a goal by temporarily getting rid of the bloke who was towelling him up... the incident influenced the result. The dirty prick deserves to go for one week this week then 2 years for being a drug cheat in a few months time:thumbsdown:.
Yep they deserve what's coming to them. Losing to them doesnt help my hatred for them!

will probably get a medal cos he hit a crows player

or there'll be a campaign that smacking blokes in the gut was okay in the 80's so if he goes it's killing the game

Jaensch allowed himself to be affected was the main thing I took out of that. He didn't do anything meaningful to learn Winderlich up, he just got worked up himself. Completely took the bait. Either support your team mate in a meaningful fashion and clean the sniping bastard up or stay focused on the job. Don't get caught half way. Hopefully he learns.

You guys are bloody joking right?

Backward elbows to the breadbox of an unsuspecting, lackadaisical defender are an every game occurance in freakin highschool footy.
Happens dozens of times per game, just most defenders are ready for them. Good shot I say.

Toughen up Princesses, Our team was as soft as they come tonight. This is just a by-product.

Lol @ the Winderfairy is a hitman brigade.

Backward elbows to the breadbox of an unsuspecting, lackadaisical defender are an every game occurance in freakin highschool footy.
Happens dozens of times per game, just most defenders are ready for them. Good shot I say.

Toughen up Princesses, Our team was as soft as they come tonight. This is just a by-product.

Ok, mate. But.. this isn't high school footy. This is the AFL. Maybe you should go back to watching high school footy.

Didn't realise jaensch was on him because brown was off the ground due to winderlichs hit. Wasn't Jaenschs fault.

Cheating prick, sniping and taking PED's. Hope he gets the book thrown at him

Nope.

It's illegal contact and nowhere near the footy. It's dirty at amateur level and cheap shots like that have no place at the highest level.

Plenty of people in the gutter leagues think taking out blokes behind play is brilliant and tough. So should we allow that rubbish too?

Nope.

It's illegal contact and nowhere near the footy. It's dirty at amateur level and cheap shots like that have no place at the highest level.

Plenty of people in the gutter leagues think taking out blokes behind play is brilliant and tough. So should we allow that rubbish too?
Yep pretty backwards view to think otherwise.

or there'll be a campaign that smacking blokes in the gut was okay in the 80's so if he goes it's killing the game

I'm glad I'm not the only ine who has noticed that if u hit a crows player the MRP automatically calls it a fair hit...Viney breaks Lynch's jaw and there's an uproar and he gets off...open season on crows players apparently

rules are rules

Enjoy fielding your reserves team for 18 months....that'll be funny to watch...we'll flog you like a pimp flogs his best whore then

Im a Crows supporter you knob.

You guys show as much emotion every time Tex lines up some unsuspecting bypasser for a sly elbow to the ribs , forearm or spine?
Nah, thought as much.

It was a lucky hit which happens 1 out of 100.
Did he look at Brown prior? No.

Stop deflecting and swiping at ghosts. Our team was soft, our coaching panel are soft and our admin are a corrupt sack of rats.
Focus your rage on some real issues affecting this club.

looked like an elbow to the sternum to me. that shit is serious, in extreme cases it can stop the heart. If you ever want to drop someone on their ass fast a sharp knuckle jab to the sternum is almost as effective as a throat punch

Im a Crows supporter you knob.

You guys show as much emotion every time Tex lines up some unsuspecting bypasser for a sly elbow to the ribs , forearm or spine?
Nah, thought as much.

It was a lucky hit which happens 1 out of 100.
Did he look at Brown prior? No.

Stop deflecting and swiping at ghosts. Our team was soft, our coaching panel are soft and our admin are a corrupt sack of rats.
Focus your rage on some real issues affecting this club.

Tex usually just gets into jumper punches with players or nudges them while running past. Haven't seen Tex hit an unsuspecting player with enough force to send them off though.

Yeah it takes a hero to stand in front of a guy and throw a hard elbow into his sternum when he has no idea it's coming..
Tough footy that..

And bringing up other little niggling hits is a long way off that style elbow..