Just another Essendon scumbag

• Thread starter Thread starter Mofra

Am I missing something here? Essendon finished top in 2001 and Brisbane finished second. Of course it should have been Essendon’s home game, and there wouldn’t have been any contention about it.

Reckon you might be getting mixed up with the Pies/Lions ‘02 granny.
Probably

Fit my narrative though, so **** it

No ones looked at Windy Hill over Holt’s swimming adventure - conspiracy or something more sinister?

Probably

Fit my narrative though, so **** it

No ones looked at Windy Hill over Holt’s swimming adventure - conspiracy or something more sinister?
It's true, we abducted Holt and he then retired to life of a charming the old ladies and drinking shit Carlton Colds at $1 a stubbie at the Essendon Bowls Club.

Your choice to be a cliche' of yourself.

It's really sad that you think you are being a thorn under people's skins. That lasted for about 25 microseconds. 18 months ago.

I did think you were smarter than that.

What do you mean think? A tiny little picture of a hat has derailed this thread for you. You just keep on being you, old man.

Try adding "melt" and "salt".

Then you'll think you are really kicking arse.

We were talking about Footy before you rocked up. Not a fan of equality mate?

I recall you were talking about being given cancer by the talk of footy.

Wanna try another subject for double points?

No I’m quite happy talking about feminism, with you, for the rest of my days. I hope you’re ready to learn.

Well then you are a boring tit.

I was wrong about my opinion that you were smarter than that.

Oh well.

Toodle pip.

Learning can be boring. Do you endorse rape culture? That picture of that hawk and the mouse seemed to be depicting women/feminists as prey.

Very concerning behavior from you.

Don’t do that :)

I admire how smart you are so these should all be quick lessons.

I can't recall that one occurring to me before, so thanks. I shall consider it deeply, then use only when required.

Essendon are **** ing shit.

Yes. Good one.

Don’t ignore me oh smart one. Surely this is child’s play for someone of your intelligence.

Or are you so smart that it’s made you too proud to admit you might be wrong? You stop changing as the world keeps going, and all of a sudden you know nothing.

Its funny how some fans mirror their club.

Essendon proclaims they are a great club that matters.

While some Essendon fans loudly proclaim their intelligence.

Anyhoo funny thread with lots of squealing about what one dud FUGLY footy player said to another dud footy player.

Kudos to the Bay.