Kouta book launch

Is Anyone here attending the Anthony Koutoufides book launch at MC Labor Park tomorrow arvo? Just want to get an idea of how many people will be going since it would make it more worthwhile to see all the Carlton supporters out in force.

no but I am currently working all week in Ballarat and the bookstore I am working near gets them on Thursday... I will be buying it then!

im heading down
it says the boys will be down there and you can have a kick with them
i doubt it but i hope juddys there

Not going, but I wouldn't mind having a read though.
It should only take you all of about five minutes to finish that book. ;)

Most of the books written by footballers have triple spacing to pad out the book. :o

Kouta's attacks a bit rich Caroline Wilson

Caro is spot on with this opinion piece and article. :thumbsu:

Too many people want to blame Pagan who failed as a coach, but ignore the part our board, players, football manager, presidents, recruiters and the CEO played in our fall from grace. :thumbsd:

Is Kouta pissing down Pagan's and Carlton's back and telling everyone it's raining in this photo ?

svKOUTOUFIDES.jpg

I am going down to get a copy to read once my exams have finished and to buy a mate a copy for his birthday.

Does anyone know whether they are signing up new memberships there as I want to get one for my newborn daughter.

Ill summarise it for you...
Carlton have been sht because of PAgan..
The players couldnt play football cos of Pagan
Elliot was a ripper bloke who gave us all alot of money.
Collo was a dog he wouldnt do the same.
Theyre the main points.

anywayz got my book signed quite early.

even got a photo with the great man and even saw Hammo there

all in all, am happy with the day apart from the shocking wind!!

Many people turn up?

Was there anyone having a kick with the players on the oval.

nah, Hammer was the only player that i saw. could have been more, but i left pretty much after i got my book signed which was approx 1pm

so i didnt stay too long

I got in the queue at 1.30 and got my books signed at 3pm. The queue stretched from the tent where Kouta was (about 40 m in front of the Heatley) to the point post closest to the members and followed the boundary line along the Pratt stand. When I got on the end of the line I was about 20m past the old Hawthorn race that led under the Pratt stand.

Was there anyone having a kick with the players on the oval.
ang christou was having a decent kick with some blokes he has certanly lost his touch also gibbs jamison grigg russel were there