HardBallgets02
- Mar 18, 2019
- AFL Club
- GWS
Will Hayes announced for VT huge get

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
With the additions of Hayes and lachy Smith, VT would vault right into calculations. Another 1 or 2 players and they will be very tough to beat.Will Hayes announced for VT huge get
I presume they’re both playing limited games. Question should probably be can they win enough games when there stars aren’t playing?With the additions of Hayes and lachy Smith, VT would vault right into calculations. Another 1 or 2 players and they will be very tough to beat.
Smith and Hayes best 2 players in the comp

Good mail from his team mateJames Milne up to his old tricks, spotted at training with Tatura - he is local to the area, wonder if he is tempted to make a return to GV footy![]()
fairly ordinary dig at a team mate , everything okay at hopper land ?Good mail from his team mate

Retired & past players can do as they please so I’m just following the trendfairly ordinary dig at a team mate , everything okay at hopper land ?![]()

Hasnt really set the gv alight on past performancesJames Milne up to his old tricks, spotted at training with Tatura - he is local to the area, wonder if he is tempted to make a return to GV footy![]()
My mail is he has drank heaps of milk the last 3 months - healthy bones = Morrison Medal. Pin that.Hasnt really set the gv alight on past performances
Luke Davies was a brilliant player in the GV, will take the piss returning to the kd2-3 more recruits to lancy returning from the GV I’ve heard. Looks great on paper but I wonder if such a big overhaul of recruits to a side that was already in a good position is going to work or not
bit of a stretch saying brilliant in the gvfl , he was okay played in the back pocket for swans didn’t he?Luke Davies was a brilliant player in the GV, will take the piss returning to the kd