OzBomber

Liverpool, Ricciardo
[youtube]oqQJBfwFl5w[/youtube]

Just uploaded this and thought you Tiger fans might want to see one of your own leave the ground as a player for the final time.

Enjoy. :thumbsu:

i really like knighter, was a real gun player that would of been a brownlow medalist if he was at a strong club.

but hated seeing that FLOG,LOSE,TOOL,F***KWIT FRAWLEY
BIGGEST MISTAKE THE TIGERS EVER MADE,

Overrated :thumbsd:

A few points however:

- Pettifer crying = gay. Grow some balls.

- Fiora carrying Knighter off = the irony, he's been carried for nearly 6 years now

:rolleyes:
I disagree with everything in that post.

I noticed he has a son? Wonder if he's playing footy and if he was any good?

In a few years, any chance of getting his son to tigerland under f/s rule and knighter coaching a different team?

Wally's no idea mate. "Overrated" he was exactly the opposite would have won a couple a Brownlows if in a decent side. Gave his all for the tiges and still irks me that that loser sacked him.

I was like 10 or 11 when this happened and I sat on the couch at home and a few tears rolled down my cheeks, was a sad day for Tiger fans.

We need Eddie back in the CCP (Central Commentary Position) as much of a biased twerp he was at Collingwood games (Maher, Lane, Walls, Quarters all just as bad though) he was a very good commentator and made footy very easy to watch, unlike now with the cringeworthy Seven lineup or the clueless Ten lineup.

:thumbsu: Fully agree, was thinking the exact same thing when I heard Eddie commentating...