Beamdogg

Brisbane Lions
Leeds United
Im an essendon supproter but i am in love with Brent Moloney and the way he plays his footy i would want to know what dates Melbourne train so i can go get him to sign my Melbourne jumper that i have bought with 22 on the back. Moloney is the biggest Unit in AFL i have to get his signature

Haha, good to hear!! I can see why you're a fan, u got a bit in common with him.

Training Time is:
Friday 5/8, 10.00am, Junction Oval

I'm a p***ed off Melbourne fan, I might go down there with my box of tomatoes and throw them at the coach while you get your jumper signed!

Maybe my mate CowboyFromHell can tell ya what he thinks of Brent Moloney??? C'mon Ads!

huge fan, i have a blank dees guernsey but im waitin till the end of the year to get a number. hopefully they dont then leave (i had a 6 on me last one)

i wouldnt say the biggest unit in the AFL but he is an absolute joy to watch.

melbournemartin said:
huge fan, i have a blank dees guernsey but im waitin till the end of the year to get a number. hopefully they dont then leave (i had a 6 on me last one)

i wouldnt say the biggest unit in the AFL but he is an absolute joy to watch.

I'm thinking of getting Nathan Carroll's, anyone double dare?

footyman said:
Haha, good to hear!! I can see why you're a fan, u got a bit in common with him.

Training Time is:
Friday 5/8, 10.00am, Junction Oval

I'm a p***ed off Melbourne fan, I might go down there with my box of tomatoes and throw them at the coach while you get your jumper signed!

Maybe my mate CowboyFromHell can tell ya what he thinks of Brent Moloney??? C'mon Ads!

No, you normally sum things up pretty well Brad. ;)

Been great on the field, don't like him off the field, but as long as he plays good footy I couldn't care less.

CowboyFromHell said:

Been great on the field, don't like him off the field, but as long as he plays good footy I couldn't care less.

What has Beamer done off the field?

CowboyFromHell said:

What has the big beam done off the field............ps my nex haircut pure moloney anyone know where he gets it cut

vazie31 said:
What has the big beam done off the field............ps my nex haircut pure moloney anyone know where he gets it cut
my guess would be at a hairdressers

CowboyFromHell said:
Yeah I'm fairly to the point, even more so when I've had a beer ;)

The Shev said:
If the Cowboy's happy with how Beamer goes on the field thats good enough!

vazie31 said:
ps my nex haircut pure moloney anyone know where he gets it cut
hahaha, ask him when ya get the jumper signed. But Moloney has a new style every two weeks doesn't he????

The Shev said:

Not necessarily what he's done, more his attitude. Was an ass at the Falcons and from the people that know him, that hasn't changed.

But like I said, as long as he does well ON the field, I couldn't care less.

I am a collingwood supporter and i reckon he is an absoulute freak, has a great kick on him and if you still had scotty thompson, he and beamer would be a great pair.

quam said:
I am a collingwood supporter and i reckon he is an absoulute freak, has a great kick on him and if you still had scotty thompson, he and beamer would be a great pair.

If we still had Scotty Sthompson I would actually give a crap about htis season.

im hoping that this saturday gives me a chance to see 22 players that will play for Melbourne in 2006 (Bartel in Rigoni out[hard tryer but i nearly garuntee that he will retire])

Old Rigoni - its like watching a handicapped kiddie eating ice cream. I wish him the best, but honestly it pains me to watch him now when i remember when he first played.

wat would it take to get Bartel here u reckon? him, moloney, sylvia and mclean would make an awesome tough midfield with Green Johnstone and Bruce there 2

first pick is a definate but since that will be low teens they will want something else aswell

i doubt they'd give him up for our first and 2nd picks even though i'd be happy to let em go for him

maybe first pick + bizzell, does he have any value?

melbournemartin said:
wat would it take to get Bartel here u reckon? him, moloney, sylvia and mclean would make an awesome tough midfield with Green Johnstone and Bruce there 2

first pick is a definate but since that will be low teens they will want something else aswell

i doubt they'd give him up for our first and 2nd picks even though i'd be happy to let em go for him

maybe first pick + bizzell, does he have any value?

Low teens? Who are you kidding, we're likely to have pick 6 or 7

rick James said:
Low teens? Who are you kidding, we're likely to have pick 6 or 7
please dont kill my optimisim :(