Must download AFL games

Brisbane Lions
UQ AFC (My only true team)
As a few of you know I'm a fat lazy slob that doesn't do any full time work during the uni holidays. All I do is play Xbox, cook awesome steaks and pancakes and train for footy.

That said, I'm trying to find some high quality games of footy to watch and study ahead of the footy season.

Anyone got recommendations?

Hahahaha! Thank you for reminding me Mr Ripper!

But I haven't had a beer in days now. I'm taking training pretty seriously this year. No more embarrassments from me. No longer what to be known as the passed out drunk guy

Hahahaha! Thank you for reminding me Mr Ripper!

But I haven't had a beer in days now. I'm taking training pretty seriously this year. No more embarrassments from me. No longer what to be known as the passed out drunk guy

So does this mean you're not tanking?:p;)

Hahaha, thats right Crimsy!

No more stupidity, Fev inspired passing out for me. Only thing I want now is to play footy!

Just had a look in the State Association thread. Bloody hell, road trips galore this year in Div 2. Nambour damnit!

Hahaha, thats right Crimsy!

No more stupidity, Fev inspired passing out for me. Only thing I want now is to play footy!

Just had a look in the State Association thread. Bloody hell, road trips galore this year in Div 2. Nambour damnit!

Remember to post when you're playing up this way & I'll try & get along to watch.:thumbsu:

Will do mate!

Good to know I'm growing a UQ Supporting cult here!

BurnsExcellentSticker.jpg

My library has hit 35 gig.

Folder One - Cats VS Hawks (Modern Rivalry) So far I have both 2010 games and 2nd 2009 game

Folder Two - Pies VS Saints (Crying Scumbags VS Toothless Scumbags) - great to analyze tough physical football. Games include Round 3, Grand Final, Grand Final Replay. Round 16 is a bit elusive at the moment

Folder Three - Entertaining games of 2010 - (So far, Demons VS Kangaroos Rd 22) - a really entertaining game I thought, played with great spirit of the game and respect for one another.

Folder Four - Lions folder (VS Bombers (Browny's 200th), VS West Coast (Battle for the Spoon), VS Carlton (Fev VS Carlton))