10k Posts
Sep 24, 2004
The Dom
HŠK Zrinjski Mostar
apparently i've already had requests for new irritating trolls so i need feedback
from you guys, who you want in and i'll start a new poll.the limit is 16

I know there isn't much footy happening at the moment, but how many of these crap threads do you have to start. They just push the few footy threads there are off the front page.

Crumden said:
I know there isn't much footy happening at the moment, but how many of these crap threads do you have to start. They just push the few footy threads there are off the front page.
settle down why don't you have some fun in your life. grumpy :mad:

I agree with crumden , didn`t your mum tell you when you were growing up , when your brothers and sisters were annoying you .............

" Ignore them for long enough and they will go away "

Replying to these idiots who come on here to deliberatly stir up crap is just giving them what they want . I will discuss footy with supporters from any team as long it is reasonably intelligent and not just s..t-stirring or slinging mud .

Fair dinkum , if a bulldog supporter comes on here and says " look at your culture " , do you really take that seriously ? Why would you even reply to that shyte ?

As the moderators say , stop feeding these idiots .

Just wanted to let you know i got a 5 doller meal from maccas today, a cheesburger, small chips, slurpee and a sunday all for 5 bucks.

IDGAF said:
I agree with crumden , didn`t your mum tell you when you were growing up , when your brothers and sisters were annoying you .............

" Ignore them for long enough and they will go away "

Replying to these idiots who come on here to deliberatly stir up crap is just giving them what they want . I will discuss footy with supporters from any team as long it is reasonably intelligent and not just s..t-stirring or slinging mud .

Fair dinkum , if a bulldog supporter comes on here and says " look at your culture " , do you really take that seriously ? Why would you even reply to that shyte ?

As the moderators say , stop feeding these idiots .
i think you
and crumden are prime candidates for the grumpy old men 3. :rolleyes:

lucas_hsv said:
Just wanted to let you know i got a 5 doller meal from maccas today, a cheesburger, small chips, slurpee and a sunday all for 5 bucks.

I had Maccas for Breaky last Saturday after an extremley energetic evening ;) and ordered a McCrap Mcmuffin with McBacon.

I took a bit then remembered these new mcCrap ads, and as it was about twelve months since Id eaten McSchit, I was intruiged and opened the McCrap McBurger to see exactly what the new McBacon was McLike.

I found a McSingle McStrip of McBacon about McFive McFuccin centimetres long and about McTwo McCentimetres wide.

I McTook it back and asked for another McCrap McMuffin as this one was McUnsatisfactory.

The McClown said, "McMac-McSure, Ill, MacBring it over to McYou.

He McBought a McFresh one McOver and it was even McCrappier than the MacOriginal.

Im McNever having MacMcdonaldMcCrap Crap McAgain :mad:

SaveFeriss said:
I had Maccas for Breaky last Saturday after an extremley energetic evening ;) and ordered a McCrap Mcmuffin with McBacon.

I took a bit then remembered these new mcCrap ads, and as it was about twelve months since Id eaten McSchit, I was intruiged and opened the McCrap McBurger to see exactly what the new McBacon was McLike.

I found a McSingle McStrip of McBacon about McFive McFuccin centimetres long and about McTwo McCentimetres wide.

I McTook it back and asked for another McCrap McMuffin as this one was McUnsatisfactory.

He McBought a McFresh one McOver and it was even McCrappier than the MacOriginal.

:D
at least someome knows how to have fun mcfunny!

SaveFeriss said:

LMAO, thats McFu*kin McClassic

For those who haven't heard Rodney Rude's McDonalds speech, I highly reccomend you d/l it now..

I know it's available at WinMX.

Will have you in stitches for a full 15 minutes.

SaveFeriss said:

i had one of those lean beef burgers the other day as i was forced to eat mcdonnalds and it was about the only burger i hadnt tried. i thought maybe, just maybe they would have one that actually tasted ok. dont know what all the fuss is all about. it was no more lean on taste than any of thier other wet cardboard tasting burgers.

Fu*k that mc******** off! blo0dy maccas... hate the **********

neway i had subway today! (i managed to scrape some money together!)
i "EAT FRESH!" :D pisz that maccas ********** off! go to subway!

new troll poll requests