No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs only - Part 5

How good are Touk Miller and Matt Rowell? And the big skinny kid Mac Andrew too

I've always had a soft spot for the Suns as I was based in QLD when they were brought in. Wrapped to see them doing well (just not against the Dogs). Miller, Anderson, Rowell, Andrew, Collins, King, Walter, Moyle/Witts is a pretty solid spine.

On SM-G990E using BigFooty.com mobile app

Sorry to intrude.

Reckon old mate lachie hunter is going to be done at AFL level come years end. Rumours of him being naughty last year have been going around for a while, but we've now played him in the VFL for about five straight games and even with Ed Langdon missing a game he can't get back in. Was basically the reason he was traded from you guys right?

Sorry to intrude.

Reckon old mate lachie hunter is going to be done at AFL level come years end. Rumours of him being naughty last year have been going around for a while, but we've now played him in the VFL for about five straight games and even with Ed Langdon missing a game he can't get back in. Was basically the reason he was traded from you guys right?
Yeah it was rumoured that the club had had a bellyfull of his off field misadventures. He wasn't able or was unwilling to change his ways. And it was felt that his influence was too much of a net negative on the club.
And that's why a former B&F was offloaded for a F3.
Not surprisingly his behaviour has caught up with him again.

Sorry to intrude.

Disappointing to hear, but unfortunately not surprised. Hope he gets the support he needs if said rumours are true.

Best thing about this is Cornes had a “take” (or whatever you call his ****ing dribble) that you can’t kick a score in Darwin - or at least both teams can’t - and there’s no way there should be a 20th team there.

I don’t have a strong view either way on whether or not NT should have a team, but less than a week after him saying that having 264 points in a game is awesome.

That Geelong midfield is absolutely trash. How we lost that game to Rhys Stanley and a bunch of c graders in the midfield is unfathomable.

Sorry to intrude.

Yep, can’t say I’m surprised. Allegedly enjoys his vices.

Sorry to intrude.

Lets just say his nickname ''Pinga'' was earned for a reason...

Sorry to intrude.

Now you guys know why he was so cheap.

Like Stringer before him, IF the dogs are actively shopping the player for non-playing reasons; you really shouldn’t be buying.