Not again :(

Yeah, one of the only players that plays for his jumper, you people have got it all wrong, seriously.. No Clue about anything. We get pumped and you point the finger at the captain. Blame the "shitt" captain week in week out. The only one in our entire team that puts his head over the ball and goes back with the flight countless times..

Unreal !

Draft rorting, payments under the table, losing on purpose to get high picks, verdict= Despicable club!

Ain't life grand though?

Mate you are the fool! Maxwell is as passionate as you can get, he bleeds for this team and sets an example of how you should go about your footy, i can forgive one or two undisciplined acts in a game if every player plays with his heart, he has nowhere near the talent of a lot of our players but if just if they got off their arses and bled for the jumper like he does we would be a hell of a lot better off.

In a month you wouldn't have enough players to field a team.

He wont go for that. Nothing in it.

You flogs having a cheap dig at nick, pull your heads in. If you've been watching us all year, you would have noticed a distinct lack of passion, enthusiasm and heart. Not from our Captain though, he bleeds for the jumper, i just wish half the other blokes did the same, the look like they don't give a ****. Give credit where it is due...

The AFL Match Review Panel is like a box of chocolates - you never know what you're gonna get!

If he is rubbed out I won't be surprised, but if he is cleared I won't be surprised either so that would indicate that you can't make any sense out of their decisions whatsoever.

Although I do think they have one rule for Collingwood, and another for everyone else! But I might be biased...