Suspended
Collingwood and Newcastle
Basicly The Same As The Footy Game

Rules:
Everyone starts off with 1,000,000 points

One point to be deducted for every 1 the estimate is out by, under or over, in each match.

Bonus points will be added if the estimate is within the following ranges:
101 - 1,000 ... 2,000 bonus points
11 - 100 ... 20,000 bonus points
1 - 10 ... 200,000 bonus points
Correct Estimate ... 2,000,000 bonus points

Failure to enter in any given week is a 35,000 point deduction

Disqualification will occur in the unlikely event a competitor 'goes bankrupt' (0 points)

The winner will be the person with the most points remaining after the NSL Grand Final

Edited posts will not be accepted. If you need to change your original estimates, please email your adjusted figure to me at: PM Mags.

Mags

Do I Hear A Nah Or Yah?

Mags

hmmmmm, If I aint a good footy crowd tipper!
how can I be a good soccer one?
I wouldnt even know how much capacity each ground holds!
But yea, Ill have a shot at it!
put my name down!

Originally posted by X_box_X
hmmmmm, If I aint a good footy crowd tipper!
how can I be a good soccer one?
I wouldnt even know how much capacity each ground holds!
But yea, Ill have a shot at it!
put my name down!

I will include the capactiy of each ground etc....

Mags

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
I'll have a go, Mags. Is there a reliable place where you can find out the correct crowds, though?

I bloody hope so :p
Or else Mags is gonna find it very tough and maybe expensive!

Originally posted by Westy_Boy
I'll definitely be up for that, Mags.

Any prizes like Mr Ripper's comp, mate? :D

:(

Im povo, I don't earn any money.

No Prizes at the moment :(

Thought abit of fun lol.

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
I'll have a go, Mags. Is there a reliable place where you can find out the correct crowds, though?

Soccer Australia.

Mags

Originally posted by Mags

:(

Im povo, I don't earn any money.

No Prizes at the moment :(

Thought abit of fun lol.
Everyone should submit $2 (or more) to an account ....

There would be a bit of money with everyone joining!! (we would have to trust Mags of course .........) :p ;)