O5JUDD Numberplates

Jamie007

Oct 14, 2007
Anyone interseted in them can PM me with an offer.. They are Navy Blue in color with White writing..

Thought I would offer them here 1st before Ebay..

O5JUDD.. Victorian Numberplates.. Cheers

Anyone interseted in them can PM me with an offer.. They are Navy Blue in color with White writing..

Thought I would offer them here 1st before Ebay..

O5JUDD.. Victorian Numberplates.. Cheers

Mate i doubt anyone will buy them why would anyone want them? an all the others havnt sold yet either!

I've seen about 3 or 4 variations on Judd number plates on eBay already.

No offense, if I saw someone with those number plates on their car, I would think "what a w***er!".

I've seen about 3 or 4 variations on Judd number plates on eBay already.

No offense, if I saw someone with those number plates on their car, I would think "what a w***er!".

Any variation of Juddy number plates or these ones in particular?

I'm intrigued because, as most of you know, I own the Juddy 5 number plates and have already had a few offers.

Highest one $5K.

Still w***ers? :rolleyes:

I'm intrigued because, as most of you know, I own the Juddy 5 number plates and have already had a few offers.

Highest one $5K.

I'm sorry but personalised number plates of any type are about as bogan as a Holden Racing Team shirt.

$5,000 LMAO!

Highest one $5K.

I'm sorry but personalised number plates of any type are about as bogan as a Holden Racing Team shirt.

$5,000 LMAO!

Highest one $5K.

The only reason i read this thread was cos i thought you must have been selling yours:eek: Didn't your dad buy them for you??

Are they on your car?

$5,000 LMAO!

Very childish attitude on your behalf ..$5,000 for a set of number plates is quite a nice return . assuming you are old enough to actually drive a car ...tell us ..exactly how much are your number plates worth ??? :cool:

If someone "really" is crazy enough to waste $5K on number plates then good luck to you...

I'm sure they will be worth at least double in 10 years time when Juddy has retired. :rolleyes:

So has anyone got Kreuz08 yet??????

Hey BG, you obviously didn't sell them for $5k. If Juddy himself offered you $5k for them, what would you do?

Of course I didn't sell them! I haven't even had them for a footy season yet!

Juddy wouldn't want them so would never have to make that decision :D

If someone "really" is crazy enough to waste $5K on number plates then good luck to you...

I'm sure they will be worth at least double in 10 years time when Juddy has retired. :rolleyes:

So has anyone got Kreuz08 yet??????

Didn't Matty himself buy personalised plates?

O5JUDD Numberplates