Our first ever posts...

Originally posted by hawkfan5

Yep especially the fact you put the Swans in 6th place, lmao. :p

And the Tigers not even in the top 8 :confused:

I predicted the Hawks downfall this year too mate :D ;)

Sydney have had a shocking run with injuries over the last few years, and the amount of close games over the last two years are phenominal.

It was an odd year mate ;) lol

My first ever post on BigFooty was on the Soccer board about my beloved Liverpool back on 10th January 2002.

Originally posted by SeinDude
Introducing SeinDude, another very proud Liverpool fan!!

I have to say, the game was so disappointing today. I cant even say Southampton played well because both teams were woeful. When you're out of form, nothing seems to go right.... just look at Jon Arne Riise who couldn't do that again even if he actually tried!!

Lets hope we stick to our guns.. it worked very well at the start of the season when we were playing well, so why change it just because we've hit a rough patch??

You know, it wouldn't actually surprise me if we come out and beat Arsenal this weekend you know!!

SeinDude

Only seems like yesterday I posted that!! :D

SeinDude

i wasnt gonna reply on this thread - seeing as im VERY ashamed of what i wrote :eek: :rolleyes: :p

but i must say - its pretty funny. most people were really polite when they first started, and now that couldnt give a $h!t... i like this way better :D

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Happy in Hell's first post is also from the same thread, and it's not a bad one either...

Hang on, all you kangaroo North supporters, may i just ask how you can act as you are all high and mighty compared to the Melb Footy club, yet you drop the Melbourne from your name and want to play more games at Sydney. Well i'm sure all 6000 of your faithful fans enjoyed your match against Port up there.

Car'n The Mighty MELBOURNE Dees!

He he he, cop that!

Great thread CFH! Nothing like a bit of nostalgia to bring a smile to your face!

:D

Originally posted by happy_in_hell

He he he, cop that!

Great thread CFH! Nothing like a bit of nostalgia to bring a smile to your face!

:D

Exactly what I thought, re: the he he he, cop that bit!

But yes, it's a good thread to look back on! :)

I cheated with Nicki, as I went to her old Dee_Girl9 username, and found an uplifting, ripper of a first post! And Hear, hear to it too! :D

omg....that was yonks ago. and by memory some dude by the name of Big Poppa Pump had a go at me. hehe i thought he was a totaly tool. LMAO! :D

Originally posted by Dee

omg....that was yonks ago. and by memory some dude by the name of Big Poppa Pump had a go at me. hehe i thought he was a totaly tool. LMAO! :D

Hmmm, I didn't read that far at the time.....I shall go have a peek now me thinks... :D

And who could forget our old pal Andrew? I was hoping for more in this one, but it's still typical Dees01, right to the bone (all it needed was the :rolleyes: smilie! :D)

All I will say is when I see Melbourne play the Bulldogs, you can always tell the difference between a Melbourne and a Bulldogs supporter.
How embarrassing:rolleyes: